Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Shadyside Ohio

Stayed 5 days

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Ocean front was wonderful A/C Was cold Fridge was cold Bed and bathroom were decent The place needs some upgrades, but for the price, I can't complain one bit Read the reviews and know what you're getting. I'm a single man that went alone. Perfect for me I wouldn't take a wife and kids there Again, you get what you pay for. I can give up some comfort for the price I enjoyed my stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom waverly ga

Dont stay here

Posted May 19, 2015
The pictures of this hotel are deceiving they are nothing like the hotel really looks like. It is very run down smells of mold inside the room. The tub and toilet were extremely dirty and no water pressure. Dont stay here
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

Affordable but very old and smelly

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Mold in bathroom and in shower curtain. Beds decent just old and everything is dated. This hotel needs some TLC
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta GA

I had a worst experience of this hotel.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The worst hotel I ever stayed.. Infact we checked out of the hotel before one day of out stay period. It seems like it was built 40 years ago. When we asked one of the staff to fix a water tap in kitchen sinc he took almost 4 hrs to fix it.. They replaced the 40 yr old tap with new. And it took so long coz the old one doesn't want to come out as it was 40 yrs ago and rusted.. Though they say the room is non-smoking.. It is full of cigarette smell and alcoholic dirty room. Everwhere iron rust and the doors are broken and could close properly...
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Mar 31, 2015
First off, let me say~the staff was awesome. Very friendly and willing to help where needed. However the hotel is ancient. Carpet was threadbare, sheets stained, and bathroom looked dirty~however it was just horribly stained. The phone didn't work, neither did wifi. Night stand and refridgerator hadn't been cleaned in years from the look of them. BUT~the view was amazing and the parking good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Could be worst.. Get what u pay for

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My daughter refused to stay there. There's no indoor pool, but it is right off the beach. To sleep there one night, alone, was fine. Was ok place to sleep at for one night after my flight. Staff was very nice. But , it's a motel, so you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms. Dated style but well worth the money.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff very accommodating. Wifi a little spotty. Nice view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The kindness of the room care associate. I was very pleased with her assistance and she was very attentive as needed.
My experience was pleasing. The room was clean and the view was excellent!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel website is very misleading. The hotel is old and and in poor condition. A kitchenette is advertised and it's not there. The refrigerator and microwave were old and in not very good condition and beds are not queen size. The only good thing about the place is the beach front location is excellent and the staff was extremely friendly. Other than than I would not recommend staying here and I will not stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014