Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom midwest

Could be worst.. Get what u pay for

Posted Dec 19, 2014
My daughter refused to stay there. There's no indoor pool, but it is right off the beach. To sleep there one night, alone, was fine. Was ok place to sleep at for one night after my flight. Staff was very nice. But , it's a motel, so you get what you pay for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms. Dated style but well worth the money.

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff very accommodating. Wifi a little spotty. Nice view.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The kindness of the room care associate. I was very pleased with her assistance and she was very attentive as needed.
My experience was pleasing. The room was clean and the view was excellent!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Jul 28, 2014
The hotel website is very misleading. The hotel is old and and in poor condition. A kitchenette is advertised and it's not there. The refrigerator and microwave were old and in not very good condition and beds are not queen size. The only good thing about the place is the beach front location is excellent and the staff was extremely friendly. Other than than I would not recommend staying here and I will not stay again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A very old hotel

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very old hotel that does not appear clean at all.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tremayne

Hotel needs major renovation

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very ancient hotel. I would not stay here again. Did not feel clean even after using the shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel, right on the beach`

Posted Apr 22, 2014
was very pleased for the value! maybe a little old, but very nice staff, clean rooms, good location, overall very good place to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the money

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Great location friendly staff condition deteriating but for the money and in the off season tolerable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Laurens SC

Great for the money

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
No problems, staff was very friendly. Room was clean, the Hotel has a lot of potential. Needs a big facelift. Just outdated. For the money, would stay there again.