Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

TOUR: Mumba>Bangalore>Mysore>Ooty>Mysore>Bangalore

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Furniture and fixtures well done up and look new. Service: good
Location: Its in the heart of the town. Good Restaurants are about 1 KM away.
Nice Hotel. But Other Matching Hotels in the locality Offering half the tarrif.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brandenburg a. d. Havel

Ein hervorragendes Hotel, um Mysore zu erkunden.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Die gut ausgestatteten Zimmer und die Dachterrasse
Location: Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral, so daß einige Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig erreichbar sind. Eine Touristenrikscha ist aber zu empfehlen.
Zentral gelegenes Hotel, tolle Dachterrasse. Sehr hilfsbereites Personal mit guten Verbindungen zu Touristenführern, die unaufdringlich und kompetent sind . Ausgesprochen ehrliche Preise. Wir kamen gegen 5 Uhr früh mit dem Überlandbus dort an und erhielten sofort eine nette Aufnahme und Unterstützung im Streit mit den schlitzohrigen Rikscha-Fahrern.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lack Of Restaurant

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The hotel was good.
Cons: There should be restaurant, if not, it should be mentioned clearly.
Location: As explained above.
Actually hotel was good but it lacked restaurant and it wasn't mentioned also on the website. Its a big drawback that causes guests unnecessary hassles if food is to be got packed from somewhere else which gets cold. If it could be mentioned on the website, one could decide to book it or not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TUSHARfrom Mumbai

Average Experience

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was an average experience. Room was too compact for 3 adults. There was hardly any scope for movement. There is a scope to become more customer friendly. In our case We had to spend 1 hour after check-out in Reception though many rooms were vacant at the time. They could have easily accommodate us in one of the rooms as it was a matter of 1 hour only. But they choose not do so. Overall an average experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chelsea, Qc., Canada

OK for a short stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location is not bad. Close to main bus terminal and easy to get autorickshaws. Not too expensive.
Cons: Soundproofing of room doors and hot showers in the evening.
Location: Within reasonable distance by autorickshaw of most sites of interest to travelers.
First night we stayed in a room facing staircase on 2nd floor and it was as if Lobby was in our room. Extremely noisy. Got a quieter room next day. Hot water shower only available in the morning. Room service meals ordered from take-out place not entirely satisfactory if you don't want to eat spicy food late at night. Hotel staff was quite friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tirupati

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

poor poor poor

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is small trying hard with good decoration. Poor hospitality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gauravfrom bangalore

value for money hotels

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
rooms were good but little less spacious. location is good very close to main attractions of the city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Aiswarya

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Rooms are neat and clean. Staff is courteous. Looks like if the room is booked via travel portal, check-out is strict (before 12 pm) while booking through their website allows 24 hrs check-out. I didn't like this part. Rooms are congested. I was assuming queen room (2 bed) would be spacious, but was not the case.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bangalore

Nice hotel in the heart of the city..

Posted Jul 13, 2014
It was altogether an awesome experience as we stayed here for a night while coming from Ooty ,The staff was courteous and stay was good.