Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Recommended for couples as well as family

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pre booking advisable. My first choice all the time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good AND OK

Posted Oct 10, 2012
NO BAR AVAILABLE, and no much fun there... no much fun there and if we went with couple then it should be a nice moment there.
1 out of 5
by Danny from Bangalore, India

No Wifi, No Phone, Dodgy area, Bad service.

Posted Jun 5, 2012
No Wifi, No phone. Dodgy area. Bad service. Did not stay for longer than one night and would not recommend the place.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2012 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

An average Hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2012
The rooms are some what fine but the toilet is horrible. I don't know they are giving some excuses to us for the cleanliness. Overall it is not that much good, but an average one.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sverige/ Bangalore

Adhi manor - Jobbigt boende

Posted Dec 6, 2011 on Hotels
Rummet var skitigt och det var ljud och stoj hela natten. När receptionen ringde i sin klocka efter sin personal så hördes den i hela hotelet inklusive i rummet. Till råga på allt så hade någon disco och spelade hög musik långt in på natten och då vi ringde personalen så ville de inte veta av detta och sa hela tiden "yes, yes we can tell them in 30 min" efter 30 minuter hade fortfarande inget hänt och vi ringde igen och så fortsatte det tills vi blev arga och bad om att byta rum... de nya rummet var ostädat och skitigt och saknade tvål m.m.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

okay for a night's stay, convenient location.

Posted Nov 18, 2011 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Not able to sleep

Posted Nov 16, 2011 on Hotels
Shower did nor work. Rom service bell in hall way vent off all the time and due to that and nose from bar that close 0200, we could not get any sleep. Do not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toulouse

Adhi Manor Mysore

Posted Jan 23, 2011 on Hotels
Hotel correct pour le prix, 2 nuit ça va. Pour le restaurant moyen. Nous avons diner une fois,et le lendemain nous sommes allés diner dans un autre hôtel plus reconnue pour sa cuisine. Par contre l'hôtel est très bien situé à 5 mm à pied du palais de Mysoreet le centre ville
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2010 on Hotels