Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by mohamedfrom rockville, MD, USA

ok stay

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was an ok stay, i made reservation for a night and then extended for 2 more nights, when i extended i asked the front desk 3 times during (at night when i first made the extension, in the morning and before i left the hotel) if they need me to change rooms and they confirmed that i dont need to do that but when i came back to the hotel i was told that i need to move to a different room (and they were pushy) and so i did.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Delphinefrom Paris, France

Pai vista Mysore

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super hall d'accueil,chambre spatieuse et confortable mais la salle de bain est un peu décevante. Restaurant dans la jungle très sympa mais cher. Attention prévoir taxe et services en plus des prix affichés sur la carte du restaurant. On pourrait penser qu'ils ne sont pas habitués à recevoir des étrangers car ils mettent des glaçons dans les boissons et des crudités dans les petits déjeuners à emporter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by abhifrom mangalore

great location

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to be..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Pai Vista

Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hi, Pai vista is a decent place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sanketfrom mumbai

Great Loacation- Fanstastic

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
fasntastic...Excellent....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midt i Mysore

Posted Feb 3, 2014
God seng, nyheter på døra, flotte restauranter på huset, svømmebasseng, wifi ( ikke veldig high speed men det duger ) hyggelig personale. Hvis vi skal utsette noe var det ekstra servicen utøvd fra reisebyrået i lobbyen, de var kanskje vel litt ivrig på å formidle sine turer uten å bistå oss i det vi faktisk lurte på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sujit knfrom Bangalore

Could have provided value for money

Posted Nov 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
A nice restaurant, courteous staff, excellent location is what we can certainly expect from the hotel. A noisy and irritating in performance AC, non functional wifi, cleaner bed linen and a more watchful and resilient housekeeping lets all the good work down badly. At the end of the day instead of feeling satisfied you come out quizzing yourself could there have been better options available for the same price tag!!!!. Am not a newbee to Mysore but have stayed in much cleaner and tidier places for similar price range there, hence felt let down in these aspects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean and bed was very comfortable. It is very near to the bus stand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gerryfrom London

Good value hotel with good food

Posted Sep 4, 2013
Well located near palace and bus stand. The Goofra restaurant in a dark cave served by gherkas is a bit quirky but the food is good. They have a decent breakfast buffet and the roof pool is clean but somewhat on the small side.