Ratings based on 1,588 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Served a purpose

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: The people were nice
Cons: The rooms were not the best. Pay attention to details because they matter.
Location: Mystic Village was all we had time to do
The front desk people were nice. One young man was very nice overseeing maintenance. He was standing near the cart for cleaning rooms, I told him there was a buzzing noise coming from the bathroom all night long. He sent a maintenance person to deal with the problem. The rooms were a decent size. The room lighting was terrible. My room had a fan but the other room did not and the lighting was even worse in the second room. The construction of the rooms was not good. You could see it was put together fast and messy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Very good for cheap price.

Posted May 27, 2015
Very good stay and very comfortable and ver quiete..
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MA

It was okayy

Posted May 25, 2015
Good place to sleep? 8 minutes From Foxwoods, and about 15 From mohegan.... For the price i expected better amenities. The pool was full of clorine, I couldn't keep my eyes open for not even a minute. The cleaning staff rush you around check out time trying to get in the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle to foxwoods was great.

Posted May 23, 2015
The staff was not that pleasant. They advertise that they have a restaurant but they do not.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Nice Hotel , close to the casinos

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Quick checkin, All the amenities one could want
Cons: nothing
Location: we were on business so our sight seeing was limited
We were on business and searched the web for Hotels close to our engagements. The reviews were highly given and note worthy. We had a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester, MA

Great Hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: clean, nice looking, high ceilings, friendly staff and best of all has a bahhhhh
Cons: put more then one person on at starbucks, it takes about 20 minutes to get a coffee. might have been short staffed that day
Location: foxwoods, why else are you in the woods of CT and not hunting?
Really good hotel if your going to foxwoods this is the place to stay, foxwoods prices are insane.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The best hotel

Posted May 14, 2015
Loved it just what I expected n staff r great.. The had chocolate strawberry for my anniversary as a surprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

So close to Foxwoods. Would def. stay again!

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: I personally loved the Italian theme, as well as the close proximity to Foxwoods.
We had the manager check us in and out and he was extremely pleasant. Everyone seemed nice, as well. Room was comfy and we were pleased with our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place and close to foxwoods

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Great place and people. Close to foxwoods and shuttle is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom long island

Very nice

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Nice place close to fox woods . The shuttle was great .