Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Mohegan Sun, very clean with shuttle service. Right off the highway.
Location: Casino, CVS, restaurants other than casino.
Very close to Mohegan Sun at less than 1/2 the cost. A lovely hotel very clean with lots of room. A nice kitchenette area. A great shuttle to and from the casino that operated until 4:00 a.m. Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

A most satisfying stay...

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location, room size and amenities.
Cons: Ice machines are on all floors except the first- where our room was- and are at the opposite end of the building.
We were totally pleased with all we found in the property and our room; spacious, comfortable and clean with nice amenities such as a sitting area with couch, desk, fridge and microwave. Excellent location for going to the casino, the purpose of our trip. Breakfast was simple, as advertised- 'continental' but that is all we expected. Felt we got a good value at this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GLENVILLE NY

Close to Mohegan Sun. Excellent friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent staff - they went out of their way to be helpful. Large room with fridge,mircowave and coffee pot. 5 minutes to Mohegan Sun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the casino

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Good time great place.!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best place to go for your birthday!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Amazing room! Living room,mini kitchen, 32in plasma tv, free wifi, heated pool and fitness center! The staff was AMAZING!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Stamford, CT

Great Place to Stay near Mohegan Sun

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel but the room was quite nice/spacious and very convenient to Mohegan Sun casino with free shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Nice accommodations w free shuttle to Mohegan Sun

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Large rooms w sitting area, frig, microwave & coffee. Nice shower w good water pressure. Free breakfast was a nice benefit & more than just muffins & coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

It was all good.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
No complaints. Clean room. Friendly staff. Reliable shuttle to Mohegan Sun. Not bad at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincentfrom Long Island NY

Bob Seger Concert Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice get away Hotel was Clean and staff was accommodating.Limo Rides to and from casino was nice didn't have to move my car from parking lot all weekend.would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathyfrom Cheshire

Great place to stay close to the Casino

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Shuttle to the casino was prompt and brand new.