Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom li, ny

Nice place

Posted May 22, 2015
Get place to stAy. Only complaint is the fan in the bathroom extremely loud and u could not turn it off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colonia, NJ

Very nice

Posted May 12, 2015
Convenient, shuttle to Mohegan Sun was great. Room was very clean. Breakfast was delicious. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Average hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff and the location (close to Mohegan Sun casino) were good.
Cons: The ventilation system and bathroom need serious updating.
Not sure why this hotel has such a high rating. Very average. Room was clean but the ventilation system allows cigarette smoke from other rooms into the bathroom of my non-smoking room. Also the bathroom was quite dated and there was almost non-existent lighting. Hotel staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
the room was ok. It wasn't cleaned as well as I would have preferred (the toilet didn't look like it was cleaned, and the complimentary shampoo bottle was empty), but it was generally ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Around the block from Mohegan Sun

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The pool was nice and the breakfast in the morning was exceptional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Proximity to Mohegan Sun, very clean with shuttle service. Right off the highway.
Location: Casino, CVS, restaurants other than casino.
Very close to Mohegan Sun at less than 1/2 the cost. A lovely hotel very clean with lots of room. A nice kitchenette area. A great shuttle to and from the casino that operated until 4:00 a.m. Will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod, MA

A most satisfying stay...

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Location, room size and amenities.
Cons: Ice machines are on all floors except the first- where our room was- and are at the opposite end of the building.
We were totally pleased with all we found in the property and our room; spacious, comfortable and clean with nice amenities such as a sitting area with couch, desk, fridge and microwave. Excellent location for going to the casino, the purpose of our trip. Breakfast was simple, as advertised- 'continental' but that is all we expected. Felt we got a good value at this property.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GLENVILLE NY

Close to Mohegan Sun. Excellent friendly staff.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Excellent staff - they went out of their way to be helpful. Large room with fridge,mircowave and coffee pot. 5 minutes to Mohegan Sun.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yanilfrom Methuen MA

READ THIS

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was horrible the night staff was very rude, told us that only the people registered are aloud to stay and they could not accommodate us with another room or a child pull out bed. We ended up having to rent another room at a different hotel in addition to paying for this one. Horrible.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Wilton nh

Sucks

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Heater didn't work