Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I really enjoyed staying here. I didn't expect it to actually be a good experience but it was. The staff was VERY helpful and polite. I've seen bad reviews about this place but I didn't experience anything bad at all.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from upstate NY

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: it was easy to get to the Mohegan Sun
Cons: correct the problems I talked about in my experience rating
I paid for the room thru Expedia but the clerk charged my card again and have yet to see my credit. The room smelled like a 36 hour poker game had taken place in my room. I was woken up at 3:10 in the morning by several drunk females in the hall. there was no soap in bathroom had to use the small shampoo to wash up
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Ac didn't work. Loud guests complained at desk nothing was done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Very pleasant stay. Room was large and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Elevator. Room was large and quiet.
Cons: Entrance and exit to and from main road
Comfortable, roomy, quiet. Cleaning staff forgot to take soiled towels and left dirty ashtray in sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from li, ny

Nice place

Posted May 22, 2015
Get place to stAy. Only complaint is the fan in the bathroom extremely loud and u could not turn it off
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colonia, NJ

Very nice

Posted May 12, 2015
Convenient, shuttle to Mohegan Sun was great. Room was very clean. Breakfast was delicious. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Average hotel

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff and the location (close to Mohegan Sun casino) were good.
Cons: The ventilation system and bathroom need serious updating.
Not sure why this hotel has such a high rating. Very average. Room was clean but the ventilation system allows cigarette smoke from other rooms into the bathroom of my non-smoking room. Also the bathroom was quite dated and there was almost non-existent lighting. Hotel staff were very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
the room was ok. It wasn't cleaned as well as I would have preferred (the toilet didn't look like it was cleaned, and the complimentary shampoo bottle was empty), but it was generally ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Around the block from Mohegan Sun

Posted Apr 10, 2015
The staff was so friendly and accommodating. The pool was nice and the breakfast in the morning was exceptional!