Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness
We were only there one night - seeing a show at Mohegan Sun. We would definitely stay again. The hotel was very convenient, clean and well maintained.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Good. Wish shuttle service was more often. Breakfast was good. Can I stop writing things now
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester, ct

Good place for the money

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The hotel room was clean and orderly. No complaints here. Close to the casino. I'll stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to casino

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everyone was very nice and the shuttle service was very good as well and avail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Washington New York

Hotel Near to College Visit

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The Location..and the Staff..was Fantastic
Cons: Nothing really needs to be improved
Location: Our visit was short .. we were going to a open House at University of Connecticut (UCONN) ..was a great place and perfect distance to the College.
From checking in to checking out..the stay at the Hotel was GREAT!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Drunk guy

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was so drunk at this place, but it seemed nice. The breakfast wasn't complimentary. In fact, my friend paid ten bucks for a breakfast sandwich. That's my only complaint though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Haleyfrom Pittsburgh

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and the service was great. Will return when going in business trips.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by CBfrom Boston

Fine Hotel, nothing to get too excited about

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very small, the bathroom dark and basic. Our bath tub was clogged, which was very uncomfortable. The hotel itself is a 15 minute drive from the casino, and the immediate surrounding has nothing to offer (gas station, highway exit). There is a balcony in every room which is a nice add-on, but overall I wasn't blown away at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Convenient courteous and clean