Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to casino

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Everyone was very nice and the shuttle service was very good as well and avail
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Washington New York

Hotel Near to College Visit

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: The Location..and the Staff..was Fantastic
Cons: Nothing really needs to be improved
Location: Our visit was short .. we were going to a open House at University of Connecticut (UCONN) ..was a great place and perfect distance to the College.
From checking in to checking out..the stay at the Hotel was GREAT!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartford CT

Great hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I loved the room and the fact that there was a patio very clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fairfield, CT

Hotel great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel as a great location with our trip planned. We truly enjoyed our stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Norwich

Unhappy

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom dirty Maid forgot to clean out room had trash in room for two says just fave extra towels furniture stained a/c kept shutting off Went to frt desk with concerns and they just said sorry !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bucks County, PA

Nice hotel near attractions.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Mohegan Sun; Mystic Seaport
It was a comfortable room, and had a great value. It wasn't too expensive, but was very clean. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room smelled bad, disgusting cigarette and cigar butts on hotel roof outside our balcony. Restaurant in hotel charged $9.50 for a turkey club sandwich whick was little more than 2 slices of turkey, two small strips of bacon on a single layer sandwich. It was more like a cheap box lunch.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Innisfail, Ab

Very uncomfortable beds.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The rate. We found priced it on the Marriott website for $30 more than we found it on Expedia.
Cons: THE BEDS
Location: No clue.
We only stayed here one night. The beds were the most uncomfortable beds we have ever had in a Courtyard.