Ratings based on 223 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Not worth more than a nights stay

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Very dated. Most rooms are near I-395. Noisy first thing in the morning. No continental breakfast. No amenities. Beds are a little rough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dean from B

Good hotel - dated room

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location but dated rooms, hotel lobby looked good though. Many newer hotels in area to choose from
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Perfect location from the casinos. The staff was very helpful and I will definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older building But well kept

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Great staff , a very clean place , stayed to go to Mohegan Sun, very helpful to get you there
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine from Peabody, MA

Ok, no shuttle

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
We checked into the hotel, and the receptionist was very informative. We were going to a concert at Mohegan Sun, so we decided to sign up for the free shuttle. However, we were informed that the shuttle may get cancelled due to weather, so we would have to take a cab back. We ended up just driving to Mohegan Sun because she told us about free parking there. Ended up working out because they shut the shuttle down at 8pm. When we got back from the concert, it was raining and our ceiling was leaking in the corner, so they moved us to another room with an even worse leak, and then we finally got settled in a third room around 12:30AM. That was kind of a hassle but the staff was quick about it and when I complained the next morning they were apologetic. Overall not a bad stay, but the reason we chose this hotel was because of the shuttle to Mohegan and we didn't get to take advantage of that.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from Boston

This hotel served its purpose...mostly...

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
We booked a last minute reservation at this hotel for a trip to the casinos. Unfortunately, it was a snowy night so when we arrived we were informed that the hotel was no longer running the shuttle to the casino, which is understandable but still frustrating (we drove ourselves, and while the roads were not ideal it was fine). The rooms were okay, our room had a funky smell that we got used to eventually, but still not ideal. Otherwise the rooms were ok, not the greatest, some damage to the drywall and a small tv on a stand that was hard to watch while laying in bed. Overall for the price I would say we were pretty disappointed...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

Had a good stay..kinda

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We had a really good time. We took the shuttle to the casino and waited over an hour for them to pick us back up. The room was really nice. I liked that there was a patio and gym. The shuttle service is just bad.