Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fairfield, CT

Hotel great location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel as a great location with our trip planned. We truly enjoyed our stay .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bucks County, PA

Nice hotel near attractions.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Location: Mohegan Sun; Mystic Seaport
It was a comfortable room, and had a great value. It wasn't too expensive, but was very clean. Staff was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room smelled bad, disgusting cigarette and cigar butts on hotel roof outside our balcony. Restaurant in hotel charged $9.50 for a turkey club sandwich whick was little more than 2 slices of turkey, two small strips of bacon on a single layer sandwich. It was more like a cheap box lunch.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Innisfail, Ab

Very uncomfortable beds.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The rate. We found priced it on the Marriott website for $30 more than we found it on Expedia.
Cons: THE BEDS
Location: No clue.
We only stayed here one night. The beds were the most uncomfortable beds we have ever had in a Courtyard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schenectady

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Long weekend getaway with the kids to Mystic area. The hotel was clean and it had a warm indoor pool. We visited the mystic Aquarium, about 1/2 hour away and went fishing in Niantic, also about 1/2 hour. Hartford Science Center was about an hour away therefore it was central location for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just what I expected!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
It really does make a difference when you book with a better hotel. Cleanliness, great room, quiet halls, more relaxing like home, and the ease of the front desk both checking in and leaving !! Thank you !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Had the basics

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Preprinted directions for 2 casinos in the area.Nice lobby with business center. Great pool and hot tub
Cons: Include refrigerator and microwave in the room. Provide complimentary coffee in the foyer.
Location: Easily reached right off the highway. Two casinos nearby.
Check-in was easy. Very accommodating putting both rooms we reserved across from each other. Surprised that the rooms lacked refrigerator and microwave. We were out for much of the evening but enjoyed the hot tub and pool the following morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay close to Mohegan Sun

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Shuttle to/from Mohegan Sun. The shuttle driver was fantastic.
Cons: Managing space on the shuttle and being clear at the Front Desk that you have to reserve a space ahead of time.
Great weekend away. Hotel and facilities were outstanding. Spent time outside at their tables enjoying the sun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Candy from Norwich, Ct

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extremely courteous and accommodating to my needs. The room was clean, quiet and loved the spa style linens. I also appreciated their shuttle to the casino. I was visiting family and will stay at this venue again.