Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ct

Left

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The first room was dirty and smelled awful did not have a king size bed as booked. Second room smelled and was dirty. I left could not stay there. Never book again ... No refund.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Could be better

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Missing pillowcases. Poor draining tub. Poor water pressure. Poor snow removal from side walks. And no one at reception desk and waiting more than 15 minutes to have someone respond to bell. Poor customer service. Keys not working after 12 hours. Needs to be a improvement with management. To improve service and malfunctioning equipment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mohegan Sun

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Location, Bar and Grill on premises.
Cons: A shuttle service to Mohegan would be a plus.
Location: We were only there one night to go to Mohegan Sun.
Nice hotel with suite, so you could sit down and relax. We went next door to other hotel affiliated with this one and had a nice lunch at their Bar and Grill. I would definitely come back.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pamelafrom eliot

terrible

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
faucet handle was broken, toilet seat was broken shower had mold growing doesn't look like things were cleaned very well. uncertian what was on the headboard of the bed had to wash it off before we put our head on pillows. sure would never stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Judyfrom Yokosuka,Japan

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hairdryer didn't work. Plug next to nightstand was loose, couldn't plug iron or charging cables into it. Bed was comfortable. Heat worked well in room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Hamilton, NJ

Smoke like a chimney

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Booked a non smoking was given a smoking and they refused to change it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Foxwoods since we were going to a show.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Updated pics on your site. Hotel nothing like what your site shows.
Disappointing. Arrived at 1:00 and asked if we could check in since we had a show at 2:00. We were told room not ready. Really? Nobody there, but had to wait.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Room had a smell like sour milk, so maybe a good cleaning
We had a show at 2pm at Foxwoods , check-in is at 3 but we got there about 12-1 . told we couldnt check in early because room wasnt ready, only # cars in parking lot. Pictures on web site are not pictures of this hotel. Would not stay there again. Small room no closet or wardrobe only a metal rack. No vanity at the sink little shelf over toilet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Good location, room was clean and bright. having a microwave and a frig was a nice touch