Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

One night great stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was large and comfortable for the one night extremely quite.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

need minor touch

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice place just that it had a certain odor to it that we had to go to Walmart to get fabreze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Putnam, NY

Cheap and 15-20 minutes from casinos

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Decent room. Some wall paper peeling and taped to wall but new enough furniture. TV reception obviously not hi-def/off antennae feed. Comfy furniture and bed. Buffet- basics only with no hot foods.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Casinos

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Price and availability
Location: Close to Casinos and Mystic
Clean, but could use maintenance throughout. Paint is peeling off the room doors and our suite had tiles missing in the shower and a hole punched into the wall. Quiet street and neighbors, but the heat/air fan in the room was loud. I felt like I was sleeping in a plane near the engines. Will try another hotel next time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Brianfrom Arlington, MA

Meh. Won't go back, but didn't die.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We asked for a non-smoking room and were given a smoking room. Our neighbors were blasting their television until well after 2:00 a.m. The sheets were not clean when we arrived. Other than that, it was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2014
It was about price and location. Just slept in the room and it was perfect for that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom yonkers ny

Great hotel and close to the Casinos

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Very nice and clean facility and the room waa awesome. it was large n very roomy would definitely come again
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Terrible hotel. Very old and in need of cleaning.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
We arrived at about 810pm and there was a sign at front desk saying be back in 10 minutes. We waited at least 20 minutes with four other people waiting also. First off our hotel door did not latch. Only way to keep it closed was to be inside the room and lock it. This hotel is very old and very, very dirty. It needs to have new carpet and furniture!!!! The micro wave oven was probably the first one ever made. The bathroom light and fan combo made a horrific loud noise. The room next to us did also, as we could hear everything in the paper this walls. Heard them take a shower, flush the toilet, and much conversations,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dominiquefrom Marly 57

Pour une étape économique

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passé une nuit dans cet hôtel.Etablissement très vieillissant, l'isolation phonique laisse à désirer , la chambre (dont le mobilier a déjà bien vécu) était très grande et équipée comme annoncé du frigo, MO , etc...Petit déjeuner assez sommaire dans un coin du lobby peu accueillant. Mais le prix est en rapport et pour 1 nuit cela constitue une étape économique.