Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for a weekend trip

Posted Apr 28, 2015
My boyfriend and I spent the weekend exploring downtown Mystic and Mohegan Sun, each about 15-20 minutes away from the hotel. Although we didn't spend much time in the room, it was clean and comfortable, and easy to get to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chesapeake, VA

Nice Hotel With Plenty of Amenities

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: I like the tea, lemonade, and coffee that are always available near the front entrance area.
Cons: Bathroom doors are spring-loaded shut and interfere with the entrance door. Bathroom faucets are motion sensing and I would prefer manual handles.
Location: Close to Mystic Aquarium, Navy Submarine Base, I-95, and shopping.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The main entrance is very nice with the dining/restaurant area to the right. The rooms are very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brentwood NY

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Good. Nice location if you plant to visit Foxwood and Mystic
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
We stayed here on a weekend to Mohegan Sun. The hotel had more amenities and was cheaper than the closer hotels. It was about 15 minutes to the Casino. The whirlpool was really spacious but the pool was more of a wading pool - only 4ft deep. Definitely couldn't do laps. The fitness room seemed brand new. Lovely views. Our king bed room was huge. The free wifi was fast enough to watch netflix. Staff was great. Hotel looked newish or recently updated. The breakfast was ok. Lots of variety. Nice selection of juices and the coffee was really good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Mohegan Sun and Foxwoods.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Location: The hotel was in a ideal location off of I95. Foxwoods Casino and Mohegan Sun Casino are 20 minutes away. The Nautillus Museum is 10 minutes away.
The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was a good size, clean and comfortable. There was an indoor pool and a buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sunapee, NH

Recommend

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and comfort
We were very happy with the hotel. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. The lobby was inviting. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allanfrom North Andover, MA

Luxury at bargain prices.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Well appointed hotel in bustling area. All facets meet a person's expectations. We will stay here again when in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Great hotel, very clean and very reasonable rates. Great staff. Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sarahfrom York, PA

Very Very nice

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and the beds were amazing. I would deffinately go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nikii

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels