Ratings based on 1,133 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Loved the room there was plenty of space for four people. The rooms are nice and clean. The shuttle is a nice perk. Enjoyed breakfast. If I had to complain it would be that the pillows comfy but arnt, they get very flat when using them. Other than that I had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo ny

Great Stay and Staff

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We arrived really early for check in..After driving all nite they tried to squeeze us in but all booked..They cleaned an early departures room asap and we were able to check in early at no extra charge..The staff was very helpful and friendly...Beds were awesome..Breakfast was enough to get us going..I highly recommend it..
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Johanna, Hotel Management
Jimmy We are happy to hear that our staff was so accommodating after your long trip in. We pride ourselves in our friendly staff. We are also glad to hear that our hot complimentary breakfast was just the thing to keep you going all day. I am sure you enjoyed the complimentary hot coffee as well. We hope to see you again soon. Johanna Thibdeau Front Office Manager Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to venue

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: plenty of space in the room
Cons: nothing. suited our needs
Location: Mohegan sun casino and convention center. much cheaper than casino hotel
spent one night. very comfortable and quiet. Extremely clean rooms. Convenient to casino. Much cheaper than casino hotel rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Johanna , Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you found our property to be clean, quiet and convenient for you. We hope you took advantage of our complimentary breakfast in the morning as well. Thank you for staying and we look forward to seeing you soon. Johanna Thibdeau Front Office Manager Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s.o., kew gardens, ny

Very nice-convenient hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
The hotel was very clean and really close to Mohegan Sun casino. Very surprised how big our room was. The best thing about it there's a separate living room area. Although the room smells a little moldy when we first came in, eventually the smell disappeared after we came back. Very comfortable beds. The reception let us checked out a little late and the free breakfast was not so bad at all. Overall, were rested and satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Do hesitate to stay here.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Easy check-in. The room is just as pictured. Very clean and comfortable. The bed and pillows were comfortable. Nice shower. Well laid out work and living area. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Johanna T, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the layout of the guest rooms and that our property was everything that you expected it to be. We are also delighted to hear you enjoyed our beds and showers. We hope to see you in the future. Johanna Thibdeau Front Office Manager Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Breakfast is very crowded but the hotel staff was friendly and the shuttle to Mohegan Sun was always on time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Johanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I apologize that breakfast was crowed. But we do appreciate that you enjoyed our property. We hope to see you again soon. Johanna Thibdeau Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Staff was very nice and very accommodating. Laura and Johanna were the best, they made our stay superior. It was my girlfriends birthday and they surprised us by leaving a hand written card and 4 gourmet cupcakes in our room! Even after we requested a room change they never treated us às if we were being a pain. They went the extra mile to make sure we were happy and that made all the difference to us! I would return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Nice place to stay close to Mohegan Sun

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Big rooms and friendly staff
Staff very accommodating, our room was large and the 4 of us did not feel crowded. We had a double queen room. The living room area really extended the room. Shuttles to the casino ran smoothly. Breakfast was very good and included in the stay. No complaints and we will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Johanna Thibdeau, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. I am glad that you found our property and staff to be accommodating. I am also happy to hear that you took advantage of and enjoyed our complimentary shuttle service as so many of our guests do. We look foreword to seeing you soon. Johanna Thibdeau Front Office Manager Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience Convenience Convenience

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: The room and the location.
Cons: No .........
Location: Mohegan Sun Casino , Mystic Seaport, Groton Submarine Museum , Mystic Aquarium
The hotel is truly designed for convenience for the guest . Starting with easy check-in , spacious rooms with built in audio visual station, free hot breakfast, internet access available in the lobby, convenient location near near Mohegan Sun Casino and regular shuttle bus service to Mohegan Sun Casino.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Johanna, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you took advantage of our complimentary amenities. Our hot breakfast is a good way to get your day started in the right direction. We are pleased that you enjoyed it. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Johanna Thibdeau Front Office Manager Hyatt Place Mohegan Sun
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Internet inclus
Cons: Piètre qualité du lit!
Correct, sans plus..Correct, sans plus..Correct, sans plus...