Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Haven, CT

DISGUSTING!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Cons: EVERYTHING!
Room was filthy and beds felt like a bag of rocks. We were booked for 2 nights and checked out after the first night. Asked for a refund and was told they do not give refunds. Asked for the owner to come to our room so we could show him the problems and he left without ever acknowledging our complaints. It's obvious they do not care about their guests.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wilmington,De.

friendly staff, otherwise disappointing.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Location was good, on the beach.
Cons: Housekeeping, parking.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Housekeeping was spotty at best. Beach was ok. Will not be back, overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

We really enjoyed our stay

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Hotel is in a great location. Loved the seating areas and fire pits on the beach. The beach is exclusive to the hotel and was strictly enforced. This ensured there was plenty of room for the hotel guests to spend the day on the beach. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall we had a great time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bonita from New York

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Last minute idea and I have no regrets! Great place, great location and great people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kimberly from Eastford

private and quiet

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would love to come back at least a few times this year. Perfect location. Loved the lounge chairs they provided for us:) Very peaceful
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hp from FLL

Never again!!!

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There it's nothing more to say!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ashley from Springfield, MA

Nice hotel close to the beach!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Clean and beach front.
Cons: Fridge working when we got there, instead my boyfriend had to fix the knob on it to turn it on.
Location: The beach and other water activities.
1. Check in was easy. 2. Close to our venue where we were going for the night. 3. Comfy beds. 4. Nice, clean room. 5. Great place for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by WH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susan

Posted Oct 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Everything was good, except when we returned home and discovered an overcharge on our debit card. The wine was $24.00 and they charged us $44.00. I have emailed to notify them and received no response. This is the first time we stayed there, we usually stay down the street. We will not stay with them again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Boston, MA

Good value/great location!

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: The beautiful beach.
The room was small but we were only spending one night and didn't really spend much time in the room. The location is beautiful and our room, as all the rooms do, faced Misquamicut Beach. This was a good value for an ocean front room.