Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven, CT

Great spa experience

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Best option in the area if you want to spend a spa weekend including pool, steam room, fitness and treatments. Food: Had a great cheese board at the pub; nice: tea hour with scones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Haven

Great spa hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Pros: Spa facilities, friendly staff.
Cons: Well, it was a bit pricey but the quality was also excellent.
Location: The weather was awful so we didn't explore the surroundings.
We had a very pleasant two-night stay. The room was nice, the spa was spacious, with all the amenities like pool, whirlpool, sauna, steam bath, and a well-equipped gym. We had an excellent massage treatment. Nice touch: the tea and scones hour in the afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Very relaxing nice small bar nice staff great massage,recommend coming here the day after spending time at Mohegan Sun
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Stayed in villa.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
We had a wonderful. Love the villa love the spa treatments love the fireplace
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We had a great time. Room needed updating. The second day room wasn't very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by zhuohui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom ny

vacation

Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very relaxing
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Needs to be updated

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Hotel staff below average in being professional and friendly at this hotel. In the actual spa, they were much more pleasant. Spa was nice but could use updating. We saw mold spots on wall in hot sauna (steam). The dry sauna looked worn down. The robe that they provided had a hole in it. One of my treatments was suppose to use warm oil and the oil was cold. The waitress in the pub for lunch was very nice and friendly as well as the woman working the juice bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Spa was amazing
Cons: More information about the hotel and surrounding area in the room
Location: Perfect spot to Mohegan
Beautiful appearance inside and out. Most of the staff was helpful.The spa and staff was very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LORI B.from NY

Robe all day

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gotta love a place where you are encouraged to walk around in your robe all day. Had a Wonderful 80 minute massage at the spa. Expensive but worth it :) love the afternoon tea and evening wine tasting. Beautiful area especially in the fall.