Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Everything was perfect. Just what I like. The staff was very friendly with warm welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from McKinney TX

Convenient location for our business travels.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Lots of eating options, Walmart, and other shopping.
The hotel is easy to find. It is a very convenient location that central to where we needed to be in Lufkin. I did like that there were Otis Spunkmeir cookies available as soon as we walked in for check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, walking distance from restaurants

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, free breakfast, polite staff, WiFi, location, washing machines available for emergencies and easy to get ice & vending
Our room was SO clean it even smelled good! The staff was very polite and helpful. The whole place is beautiful and well kept. I love that it is walking distance from restaurants. This was our second stay at this facility and we love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from arizona

Posted Jan 7, 2014
This hotel was excellent, the rooms were big and also the bathroom was spacious . The bed was big and comfortable, also the contenental breakfast was very good. I will definetly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Abilene, TX

Best Bang for the Buckl

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Clean, convenient, and comfortable.
Cons: It would be nice if someone could do a little pavement patching on the lane going to the hotel.
Location: This was a business trip.
Due to my wife accompanying me on a business trip, I was a little more concerned about comfort. This hotel was extremely comfortable and was a bit less expensive than some of the others in this area. I was very pleased with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2013
The room was clean and spacious. The breakfast the usual free breakfast at hotels. The scrambled eggs were ok, the sausage better than ok. The pool appeared to have a chair lift for handicapped people, that's the first of those I've seen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great hotel for pets and overall!!

Posted Oct 29, 2012
Pros: 2 bedroom suite
Cons: nothing
Location: Right off the main highway, next to 2 good restaurants and several fast food places
We were travelling with a pet and they gave us a 2 bedroom suite right next to a staircase leading outside!! Perfect!!This is the second time we've stayed here. It's terrific
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from New Mexico

Nice stay

Posted Jun 5, 2012
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: The road leading to the hotel has pot holes and needs repair.
Location: Close to many restaurants and lots of shopping
The hotel was very clean and the room was comfortable. We enjoyed the complimentary breakfast, they had a good variety. The pool was small, but very clean, and enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2012
Pros: Spacious room, comfortable bed with lots of pillows and nice linens.
Cons: Not a thing, everything was great!
Location: Great location
Great location, great hotel. We will definitely stay here again.