Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

Friend

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms
Location: Locations was good ate at resturant nearby,that was just ok
Stayed here to visit with a friend that lives near by,enjoyable stay would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Huffman, Texas

Great place to stay! Excellent staff!

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Super nice facility, staff was very friendly! Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis Tn

Great hotel close to our friend's home.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Warm and friendly staff. Clean, good breakfast. Nice room and bath. Quiet. Work out room too! Great place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Good large room facing green area. Comfortable beds, good shower. Breakfast soso (for German taste too much sweet and not natural food) and water in pool too cold (why not using solar for heating).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

Nice hotel close by the US 59, South Lufkin.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Room was a very nicely decorated. Comfortable couch to watch TV from. Great bed.
Location: Great fish restaurant across the car park. Fast food very close by too. 4 eating places within a short distance!
Tried a few places around Lufkin worth the extra for this quality. This place is very good. I like the peaceful atmosphere. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
Everything was perfect. Just what I like. The staff was very friendly with warm welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabethfrom McKinney TX

Convenient location for our business travels.

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Lots of eating options, Walmart, and other shopping.
The hotel is easy to find. It is a very convenient location that central to where we needed to be in Lufkin. I did like that there were Otis Spunkmeir cookies available as soon as we walked in for check-in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, walking distance from restaurants

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, free breakfast, polite staff, WiFi, location, washing machines available for emergencies and easy to get ice & vending
Our room was SO clean it even smelled good! The staff was very polite and helpful. The whole place is beautiful and well kept. I love that it is walking distance from restaurants. This was our second stay at this facility and we love it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joefrom arizona

Posted Jan 7, 2014
This hotel was excellent, the rooms were big and also the bathroom was spacious . The bed was big and comfortable, also the contenental breakfast was very good. I will definetly stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013