Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
We were very pleased with our stay. The room was very clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lufkin

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Pros: price was fair
Cons: minor repairs
Location: It's Lufkin, not much.
A/C didn't seem to cool all that well; Hotel looked very new on outside and somewhat on inside but inside FELT older and maybe slightly musty. Needs a few minor repairs and updates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vidor, texas

Nice right next door to the church camp

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Very clean, good breakfast
Cons: Better soap
Location: It was on first street in lufkin, Texas, had alt of stores and eating facilities,
Very clean and nice, enjoyed my stay, staff was very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Hotel a little dated and needs remodeled. Hotel was clean though. Air conditioner didn't cool very well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Raffie from Pittsburgh

Clean hotel, bad water!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Comfort Suites in Lufkin, TX were clean, the staff courteous and the location good. The only complaint I have, which is nothing the site can change, is that the water in the area is very hard and has a bad taste and smell.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tamross from Waco

Ok

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location, front desk service, and breakfast was great! However, housekeeping had quite a bit to be desired. We received clean towels, but beyond that, our room was never touched. This was true for both rooms we had booked for a total of five nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by tutor from texas

Comfy beds, good location, and good breakfast.

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a good, convenient location for our next morning visit to my husband's cardiologist. The bed was especially comfortable and we loved the extra pillows. The staff was helpful and friendly and the breakfast was good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J from Lufki

Lufkin

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice and the beds were awesome!