Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, terrible coffee

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The room was clean and comfortable. Nice beds, lots of space in the room.
Cons: The coffee. It's undrinkable!
Staff is mediocre. Upon checkin my card was charged before the front desk looked closely at my reservation. It was through Expedia and pre-paid. I'm watching my bank statement to see if I get charged again from the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
It was a nice hotel, nice clean rooms, nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Visiting family

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Convenient and clean. The staff was very accommodating.
Cons: Changing the breakfast menu. I like scrambled eggs but that is what was made every day and we were there for 5 days.
Location: Lots of restaurants to chose from
I was disappointed in the hot tub. I didn't like that it looked dirty and cloudy so we didn't get into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Very nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
The hotel and staff were great! We went to the pool and found a bunch of unsupervised kids that were running around, in and out of the pool and going into the work out room wet and had food everywhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Beaumont

Great facilities

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great pool area but wasn't stocked with towels, had to go to front desk and ask for some. Water leak on carpet in front of the fridge. Great bathroom, hot, hot water, great for soaking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beverly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chiquita from TX

would stay again

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The 1st room we were in was not very clean. I called the front desk they put us in another room immediately and accommodated us very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Everything was great. Room and staff awesome. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christy from Houston, Texas

Good, but not great.

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was ok. There was VERY little lighting in the hotel parking lot. There are surrounding hotels, but even with their light it is not enough. The room itself needed some work. Just some handy man touches would make this hotel a lot better. The service was pretty good, but I would not say it was excellent. I have stayed here before, and the prior room did not appear to need so much work. Guess it is not being maintained. Other than that, I would recommend to stay here. It was clean and safe, except for the parking lot. I brought it to their attention that the few lights they had were burnt out and she replied with, "yes, management is aware and is handling it." So, who knows if they are responding to it. Overall, it was ok for the money.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Leaving in the morning
Cons: See above
Location: Nothing near by
The room had gecko lizards in it, the room stunk so bad from some sort of disinfectant we had to leave the window open, the Internet did not work, tried to buy snacks at the front desk and they were out of my first three requests