Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Digs

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Had to book a room at the last minute. Very pleased with the suite with 2 Queen beds. Very clean room and bath. Breakfast was decent - good biscuits - and the lady serving was very nice. Smart Touch - TV was on but didn't overpower guests with high volume. Peaceful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tx

Visiting kids at college

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay at comfort suits had not seen my son in a month since he left for collage.the ck in was fast and easy so my son and i could spend time together. Mommy missed her little man.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Vey good value. I'd recommend if you are staying in Nac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bandanimal from Fort Worth

Good location on South Side of Town

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall - pretty good. The complimentary breakfast was lacking but the room was good and nice. Front desk staff were friendly and helpful with local suggestions for food and fun.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sheron from Camp Creek Lake, TX

Comfortable Beds

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is just a basic chain motel. It just is what it is. The bed was very comfortable; but the couch was stained and there was mold in the bathroom. The staff was very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MaryW from Weatherford, TX

Good for one Night

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was comfortable and fine,.The computer had a glitch and had to go back and get another room. Breakfast had a lot to be desired but for one quick night it was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by prgtexas from TX

Decent Stay

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good/decent hotel priced right. Breakfast mediocre but overall it was a good experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect for a two-day business trip

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fine: clean, adequate breakfast, quiet, good location, courteous staff. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie from Pearland

Great stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel front desk staff were so sweet, rooms were clean, bed comfy, rates reasonable as well as their room snacks. What more could you ask for?!