Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last Minute Digs

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Had to book a room at the last minute. Very pleased with the suite with 2 Queen beds. Very clean room and bath. Breakfast was decent - good biscuits - and the lady serving was very nice. Smart Touch - TV was on but didn't overpower guests with high volume. Peaceful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tx

Visiting kids at college

Posted Sep 8, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay at comfort suits had not seen my son in a month since he left for collage.the ck in was fast and easy so my son and i could spend time together. Mommy missed her little man.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Blfrom S. A.

Nagodoches

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was wonderful, clean , friendly. relaxing, best hotel stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ice machine on floor didn't work and staff didn't address. Hair dryer broken and made us go down to get new one - a wall unit that we couldn't install. Service was awful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Vey good value. I'd recommend if you are staying in Nac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Randyfrom DFW

Adequate overnight in college town.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to visit grandson at college. Hotel was clean, comfortable, convenient. It was quiet, and felt safe. staff accommodated us with late checkout on Sunday. Biggest negative the room had no refrigerator. Will consider again when we return in a few weeks. They were surprised at my rate there pparently there was a $10 cheaper rate available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Finleyfrom Freeland

SFA trip

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have to go to SFA for a few days each semester and I can never find a good hotel for the price. I think that I have finally found where I will stay for now on. It's not nice but it will do. I'm a germ a fobe and this hotel works for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moniafrom Katy

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was honestly super mega impressed with the hotel...