Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ray Ray from Houston

Nice close to SFA.

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Pros: Close to my daughter college, and quit.
Cons: the Breakfast
Location: The location was Great!
It was a nice hotel, but the breakfast personal did not speak English therefore I could not ask her a question!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2013
Nice and Clean hotel. Staff was very friendly. Good Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013
Pros: Clean, hotel staff friendly.
Cons: Light over sink didn't work properly acrylic air guide above the air conditioner broken
Location: Didn't look like much was nearby. Went into town to get some food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from Plano, TX

Posted Oct 18, 2013
Pros: price and location
Cons: nothing
Location: college town and it's close to the college.
The hotel was exactly what I was looking for. Reasonable price, location good and clean room with a large TV. Very comfortable bed. Would highly recommend...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Houston

Breakfast was good, room was almost great!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
We only stayed one night in a double queen room. The room was a good size it had the two queen size beds, a desk, couch, coffee table and chair. The main issue we had is that the air conditioner was leaking and a large amount carpet was wet, you can tell the area where the carpet was wet always stayed wet and had a smell to it. Jacob at the front office was very helpful, we would stayed there again I would just make sure our room did not have this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sally from Houston

Clean and fresh facility

Posted Jul 28, 2013
The hotel stay was pleasant. I got in a little early and had no problem checking in. The staff was courteous and the room was very clean. I'd stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shee Shee from Houston

This Hotel is a gem!!

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Go to Lake Nacogdoches and eat at Dairy Queen! lol..... It's a college town!
We were coming back from Tennessee and we stayed here after driving 7 hours. We had never stay in Nacogdoches before but, had passed through several times! This hotel is Awesome! Clean, High beds, I loved it and going to Lake Nacogdoches is a plus!!AWESOME!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable.

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Clean rooms, helpful staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Not much in Nagocdoches. Lufkin has shopping malls and plenty of restaurants about 15 miles away.
Comfortable, clean, with excellent service. Nice breakfast area with helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable and economical.

Posted Jun 3, 2013
For the price, it's a good choice. Clean, updated and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was typical, but kept clean with food refreshed. Best hotel I've had for that price point.