Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Excellent except poor wifi coverage. Clean and neat. Best bed in the last 100 hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackie Kikcrease

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Roomy

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
the front desk person was very nice and check in went smoothly and quick. Our room was large and had everything we needed. Was not expecting a suite. The only problem I had was A/C. It wasn't like central a/c - it was a blower type and I was not cool enough. But the room did have a ceiling fan and that came in handy. We really enjoyed the breakfast. Plenty of selection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lufkin stay

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Very please with the rooms. The front desk persons were friendly and pleasant. Will stay there again anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lufkin, TX

Holiday Inn & Suites

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: The breakfast was great, the bed was very nice and comfy. I just love having a ceiling fan in a hotel room, it makes me feel at home.
Cons: The A/C Unit is vey loud.
Location: Plenty of great restaurants, and shopping nearby.
The hotel was very nice, and clean. The room has a nice big flat screen tv, and I had a refrigerator and microwave in my room. I slept so well in the bed, and the room even included a ceiling fan. The breakfast was great, and the service was exceptional. I definitely will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, bed was comfortable. I enjoyed the stay and had a good nights rest. No problem with check-in, the room was ready when I arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Lufkin,Texas.

Posted Nov 18, 2012
Pros: Clean rooms!!
Cons: Noisy a/c heater fan.
Location: Great to get to.
The staff was great in getting us situated. The room was very clean and smelled good. The heating fan was noisy until we turned it off. Had a great stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2012 on Hotels.com