Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston

There for work

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Lady that checked me in seemed a little "put out", but all in all, was a pleasant stay. Was located next to a Casa Ole and near various other eateries.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lashawniafrom conroe texas

shawn**

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with my stay it was a very nice room and the people was very friendly. I would definitely recommend it to a friend
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jesse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

okay for a brief stsy

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needs updating but clean with helpful staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Little Rock

Overnight staArrived ly in transit to destination.

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Was largely as I expected.
Location: See above re location and access.
Arrived late. Easy check in. Driving south on U.S. 59, the Hotel was on the left side of the highway and not easy to access. Had to go down highway and doubleback on a service road. Slightly confusing and incovenient when arriving from the north.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. My main complaints were the towels were absolutely tiny, not much larger than hand towels. Also, the water was brown when turning on. It clears within a minute and had no odor but still a little gross.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Nice, clean and quiet motel to enjoy the holidays

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet and friendly, staff was great and it was clean
Cons: The condition was worn out and needed updating.
Location: VERY convenient to almost everything
It was ok and clean, it was adequate for the need we had in being close to family during the holidays. This Motel for the amount of clients that were there needs updating badly, so I would think the investment would behoove them to do it and bring in more business
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Fresno TX

Great place

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like La Quinta it is reasonably price and alway comfy and clean.