Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Calebfrom Houston

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, for the same price, you can stay across the road at a much nicer hotel than the Quality Inn. This hotel is rundown. The rooms smelled musty, most appliances didn't work, our toilet didn't work, and there were burnt iron marks all over the room. It was an old building covered in new paint and cheap furnishings. We changed rooms 3 times before we could even find a room with working plumbing/doors, and when we did enter our final room, the television remote didn't work... Overall, it was a lousy stay, I would never go back. My honest opinion-- I hope this helps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stop for the night while traveling south

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on our way for a trip south. The hotel was overall good condition, but the toilet did not flush in our bathroom. Since we arrived so late and were tired we didn't notify the front desk until the next morning when we checked out. Hopefully they got it fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
was very well satisfied with room only one suggestion pull up on faucet for shower head was a bit stiff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GGfrom Houston

Close to college

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property is older, but room clean. Bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value, comfort and location make this a great hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Warrenfrom Florida

This may be the most disappointing hotel stay ever

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Cons: New bedspreads that didn't have holes in them.
Location: Nice location, and easy to get to
I'm not sure I could say anything good, except the staff was ok. Poor quality beds, AC kind of worked, door key system didn't work for 2 of the 5 days, and no breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by stanfrom lufkin

good stop

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok. the room smelled a little musty and the air conditioning was a little iffy. would have liked to have a continental breakfast, but was not available.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2014
I like the wifi. Highway getting out of property was very busy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 5, 2014
The hotel is dirty. I had to prop a drawer on against the curtain to keep the ac from shutting off and getting hot in the room. The sheets were dirty. There was garbage in drawers. The place was terrible. We ended up leaving at 2am because we could not handle staying any longer.