Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Home Town

Posted May 11, 2015
Cons: Check equipment more frequently and have room ready
Location: Family near by
The first room the air conditioning didn't work then we got moved to another room and no shower curtain why put you in another room if it's not ready
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Cons: Breakfast should be included
Good, but no breakfast included! Pool was nice and was open from 7am-11pm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by robertfrom oklahoma city

more like a 2 star at max

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Old building and furniture, especially bathrooms need updating. Towels were hard cheap material. Bed was wore out and very out dated springs kept popping through the night, no support. Other then that it smelled . But on positive note it was pretty clean and quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dianefrom Lorena, TX

It was ok.....

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs updating and a good cleaning. Walls were smudged black. Lock was broken on door. Overall the stay was ok.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Calebfrom Houston

Don't stay here.

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, for the same price, you can stay across the road at a much nicer hotel than the Quality Inn. This hotel is rundown. The rooms smelled musty, most appliances didn't work, our toilet didn't work, and there were burnt iron marks all over the room. It was an old building covered in new paint and cheap furnishings. We changed rooms 3 times before we could even find a room with working plumbing/doors, and when we did enter our final room, the television remote didn't work... Overall, it was a lousy stay, I would never go back. My honest opinion-- I hope this helps.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Stop for the night while traveling south

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night on our way for a trip south. The hotel was overall good condition, but the toilet did not flush in our bathroom. Since we arrived so late and were tired we didn't notify the front desk until the next morning when we checked out. Hopefully they got it fixed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
was very well satisfied with room only one suggestion pull up on faucet for shower head was a bit stiff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by GGfrom Houston

Close to college

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Property is older, but room clean. Bed comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent location

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Value, comfort and location make this a great hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com