Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Better than expected

Posted Jul 9, 2014
I didn't like the look when I pulled up but when I stepped inside, the hotel was very nice and clean. The only 2 issues for me was that the air didn't get cold enough and the tub drained slow. Great staff, room was clean And comfortable. Also the rate was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mom from e

Great stay

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Really nice hotel. My stay was great. Room was clean and had all the amenities. Great price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

one short stay for flight transit

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: overall interior, esp. hallway.
Location: super close to IAH!
hotel is old, but cleanliness was decent. I was greeted by a very professional lady at check-in. Very pleased with how she provided all the information we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location and staff did an excellent job.

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: On line
Cons: No suggestions
Location: NA
Great value for the price. we found everything there to our liking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy check in.

Posted Apr 1, 2014
Nice breakfast food but coffee and juice too weak. Cute lobby and breakfast area. Rooms clean beds comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2014
Pros: clean air conditioner works
Cons: employee behavior
Location: bars and restaurants good location
great hotel except housekeeping was very persistent and came 2 hours before check out time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting college daughter

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We were visiting our daughter who is in college. The hotel was closse to the university and easy to get to. The staff was very nice and helpful. We all enjoyed our stay. Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Warren from Nacogdoches

Nice place for a good price.

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent one night and were very pleased with the service, comfort, cleanliness, and price. We will gladly stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charles from Cypress, TX

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just what we were looking for...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com