Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Decent size room
Cons: Some rooms may have train noise
Location: Great location
Convenient location a 6 minute walk. Nice clean rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely comfortable hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Location: Close to the train station, which was great because we were getting the train to the snow monkey park.
Lovely bedroom, great facilities, very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Nagano

Former Holiday Inn

Posted Feb 14, 2015
It was the second time for me to stay here. Last time, it was Holiday Inn, originally built for 1998 Nagano winter Olympic games. We stayed at a standard twin room. It was huge and clean. Bed and sofa are comfortable. From the window, we had railroad view, but it was not felt noisy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syd

Short walk from Shinkasen

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Clean and a short walk from the station. Helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Preis-Leistung
Günstiges Hotel in Nagano. War wohl mal ein Holiday Inn. Internet inklusive, allerdings muss man 1000 YEN für eine TV-Karte extra zahlen. Hat uns allerdings nicht weiter gestört.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 長崎県

駅に近いホテル

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location: 長野駅にまあまあ近いこと。よって外食をするお店も周りに多い
家族で2部屋宿泊しました。チェックアウトが延長できるサービスがあり助かりました。部屋に忘れ物をしたのですが迅速に送ってくださいました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jack

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

the Grand Nagano!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good stay. Above average business hotel for Japan. The staff are very friendly and keen to help. Right next to the main station. Most enjoyable stay of our trip for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

駅にも近くきれいなホテルです

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
チェックインが遅くなりましたが快く対応して頂きました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Alberta, Canada

Great location

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Train station very close. Close to shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay at this hotel again.