Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

よかったです。

Posted Jan 19, 2015
とても快適でした。 改装中とのことで、朝から工事の音がしましたが、さほど気になりませんでした。 お部屋はたまたまなのか、新しく綺麗でした。バスルームは古かったようですが、問題ないです。 シーツに一部ベタついた部分が気にはなりましたが、問題なかったです。 全体的に大変満足でした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nagoya January 2015

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Location: Well located to train station
Had a great stay, staff worked tirelessly to assist.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

名古屋の観光に便利

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: 部屋にあったコップがマグカップなのが良かった
Cons: ランドリーバッグが洗剤臭かった
Location: 名古屋と栄の中間地点なのでどこに行くにも不便ではありません
シティーホテルとしては名古屋の中では良い方だと思います。フロントの対応も好感がもてました。そこはやっぱりヒルトンブランドなのでしょう。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Taipei

Great check-in experience

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Great front desk experience, professional and friendly! Only one small thing in my room was my side table lamp wasn't working until their technician came to fix when I left my room for shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excellent choice

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Comfortable business hotel. Central location. Good services.
Cons: The wifi is a whopping 1700 Yen/day (ca. 17USD). Various other services have big price tags. I found those fees to be more skewed upwards than in US.
Location: The commercial downtown of Nagoya is Sakae, which is only 1 subway stop away, or about 15min walk. Similarly, the train station is 1 subway stop away.
This is a standard western style hotel, probably a bit better maintained than the average Hilton. On the other hand, this is an excellent choice by Japanese standards. The rooms are big, well furnished, and big windows (which seems to be exactly the opposite of the standards in Japanese hotels). Don't expect any Japanese touches - this is as western as it can be. All the people staying at the hotel are western. We have stayed at several hotels (in several cities) on our recent trip to Japan, and Hilton Nagoya was by far the best in terms of comfort (and things that we get used in the West). The only downside is that it doesn't have any local character.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing Hotel!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Couldn't ask for anything Better or Nicer for the first time in Nagoya. Definitely will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith Kassulkefrom POrt Moresby

the hotelis convenient to my work when in Nagoya

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
very comfortale but not preferred room available
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by andrewfrom Australia

below par

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room and bathroom are extreemly small and not very foreigner friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ka Yeefrom Hong kong

An excellent hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room is big, we have 3 people, they help us put an extra bed, the facility is perfect, have swimming pool and gym room, and have shuttle bus. All staff can speak English. But i suggest the hotel should make a larger hotel name on shuttle bus because it is too small and people will not notice it is shuttle bus because it can carry 7 people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com