Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 香港

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: 職員服務態度優良。
Cons: 換些質素好一點的洗頭水可以嗎?
Location: 酒店所在的東別院站本身很靜,但酒店旁就有便利店,很方便! 距離名古屋最熱鬧的榮區只三個站。
酒店頗舊、房間狹窄。位置方便,就在地鐵站旁。但從名古屋站出發乘地鐵,要在榮 (sakae) 站轉一次車,在東別院站下車。在榮站轉車,要在人潮中拿着行李走一大段路,上落樓梯,比較狼狽! Check-in 之後,上到客房樓層,走廊竟然沒有開燈,漆黑一片,給人陰森恐怖的感覺!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Pessimo

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Nulla
Cons: Tutto
Location: La posizione non è il massimo ma di fronte c'è la fermata della metro Higashibetsuin. Unica nota positiva.
La camera oltre ad essere minucola aveva una finestra dei puffi e anche se chiusa la sera entrava aria e faceva freddo. Mi sono pure ammalato. Pessima esperienza.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

交通方便

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: 交通方便
距離地下鐵東別院站2 號出口只要2分鐘便到, 房間須小, 但總算夠用, 可惜洗手間太小, 轉身比較困難. 但這房價可以接受.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

整體不錯 少許不便

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
位置容易揾 由東別院2出口一出就到,唯2出口只有樓梯 現時酒店因節電節水 由1000-1500都制水及停電(有少部分資源可使)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

お安く宿泊できましたが

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
バスルームの古さと部屋のタバコ臭を感じました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

コスパがいいです。

Posted Jan 21, 2015
寝ることを第一に選択しました。最小限の設備で、寝る分に関しては十分かと。2回利用していますが、場所によっては、バスカーテンのにおいが気になることもあるかもしれません。また、部屋によって多少設備が違い、使い勝手に差があるかもしれませんね。 ただ、立地条件などもよく、すべてを求めないのであればおすすめできます。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kyoshi Hotel 1, Nagoya

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Even tough we requested non-smoking rooms we were put into smoking area with consequent odours. The room size was OK but the bathroom was very small. It was hard to communicate with some staff (and I think that not just because of their poor English). The hotel is 10m avay from a subway station which is a big plus (especially on a rainy day) but not within walking distance from major tourist attractions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by XINYI from Taiwan

離地鐵站出口30秒

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
離地鐵出口絕近,附近有超商,但除此之外沒有其他商店。飯店樓梯間有點老舊,電梯有點晃,浴室有點小,人員態度都很好。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HSUN YU from TAIWAN

沒有暖氣

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
冬天沒有暖氣供應太冷了,冷到睡不著.... 早上10:00-15:00沒有供應飲水空調及熱水沐浴....為了節電 唯一的好處是在東別院地鐵出口2號上來就到了,非常的方便 房間若要使用WIFI要記得自帶分享器及網路線 下次不那麼冷,還是會住這裏,交通方便又經濟... 週邊有3家便利商店