Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Comfortable and good public areas. Well located

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Near Fushimi station, science museum, parks and shopping districts.
A highly recommended hotel. Always comfortable and well serviced. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Excellent hotel for business or holiday

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Public areas, restaurant, rooms (although they are small, this is normal for Japan). Excellent value for price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Convenient to Fushimi station and Sakea. Good shopping and restaurants. Easy access to the rest of the city via subway.
I've stayed here multiple times now. Consistently good service, comfort and excellent lobby and restaurant. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
Room was small and our window faced another building. But it is clean, quiet, and a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by In Japan from Australia

Excellent hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Highly recommended. Comfortable and enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nagoya from Australia

Excellent rooms and facilities. Good location

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Rooms, staff, location, public lobby and restaurant
Location: Close to Fushimi subway station which will take you to any location in Nagoya. Science and art museum close by, shopping and restaurants
I stayed in the hotel for business and for some sightseeing before and after. The hotel rooms were clean and comfortable (others reviewers are correct, smaller than a Western hotel but not cramped in any way). One of the highlights is the public lobby area and restaurant, which I went back to several times after I had finished my stay. All round an excellent choice. Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ROCKEY from AUSTRALIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sky from Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dho from Hong Kong

Very Good!

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good overall. Close to station, walk about 1~2mins to subway and station. A 24hr OK store just opposite hotel, 1mins walk. Silent at night. Walk about 2 mins to main road and can reach to Sarkae for about 8~10mins by walk. The room is a bit small but still acceptable. Lobby is grand and nice. Toilet is clean but old style. A bit negative, you need to change one station to Nagoya station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by wong

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best so far

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have been to 5 different places so far since I been to Japan and this one is by far the best. The size, the comfort, and the hotel workers really sales this place. If I am ever in Nagoya again I will book this place hands down!