Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the station.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
In Japan, it was quite convenience to travel with the train. Peoples there are very polite. Sometime facing communication with japanese. Please rent portable wifi and use Google translated to communicate with them. Japan was a clean place to travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Very convenient location with short walking distance to Nagoya rail and subway station with next door coffee shop and convenience store with many nearby restaurants. Except for the smaller but usual Japan hotel size with 3 beds fitted in, the hotel provided a excellent base for visiting Nagoya. The Hotel uses a room key system of leaving the key at the front desk going in and out of the hotel during the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose

Excellent location for short stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Hotel was very close to station and easy to find . Room was small but adequate for a short stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 min walk to Nagoya main station. Convenient access with lots of stores and restaurants around the hotel. Just renovated although rooms are small. Even by Japanese standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Imelda from Philippines

Convenient location

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Definitely it has a great location. The room was small but clean. Maybe they could use smaller beds to make more room for 3 people, there was almost no space for the luggages. The people at the reception were very efficient. Spoke good English too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Japan travelers from Manila, phil

Great Nagoya hotel!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The hotel was very clean, staff were friendly, breakfast was good and best is proximity to Nagoya station, malls and restaurants! Very very good hotel, highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stcg47 from Singpaore

Very helpful Staffs

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived, it was before check-in time. The staff proceeded with the check-in process and agreed to safe keep our luggage for us. This is nothing unusual. But, when we came back at night to the room, we discovered that our luggage is already in our room. The staff took the initiative to send our luggage to our room! This is the first time we experienced such service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jet Custodio from Manila, Philippines

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to train station

Posted Apr 7, 2014
3mins walk from Nagoya station exit 2, theres also a big convenience store & drug store just few steps from the hotel. Right besides is Doutor cafe where they sell very nice & affordable sandwiches & drinks. Interior is nice, comfortable and clean, room is small but has everything you need like clothes hangers, full length mirror, tv, hair dryer, kettle. They also hv free wifi with good connectivity.