Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Umeshfrom London

Excellent Facilities and great service

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay. Great personnel and very helpful. Clean and comfortable rooms. Always happy to stay here. Laundry service was brilliant. Would recomment this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kcfrom dc

Great staff, good hotel

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff are wonderful. Excellent food at TCK. Love the free airport transfers! WiFi was very slow, which is a major drawback for business travelers. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Nagpur

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I enjoyed to stay in this hotel. I had very good time. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad internet connection

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The internet speed is too low and it's interrupted all the time. Great staff, comfortable and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunita Nigamfrom London

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, service, food was all very good. Particular mentions to the staff who checked us in, Swapnil and Shovan in the dinning and our room service Suvan. We had a very good stay and would defnitey return there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bhumikafrom FRANCE

TROP BIEN

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rien à dire, vaut son prix..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent infrastructure, moderate services

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and the hotel was clean.
Cons: The restaurant services could have been more professional. The internet could have been faster and connection could have been a lot more consistent.
The hotel and rooms were clean and modern. Internet was very unreliable, and restaurant services were not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com