Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in Nagpur

Posted Jun 23, 2014
I enjoyed to stay in this hotel. I had very good time. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bad internet connection

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The internet speed is too low and it's interrupted all the time. Great staff, comfortable and clean rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sunita Nigam from London

Great stay

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great, service, food was all very good. Particular mentions to the staff who checked us in, Swapnil and Shovan in the dinning and our room service Suvan. We had a very good stay and would defnitey return there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent infrastructure, moderate services

Posted Dec 26, 2013
Pros: The rooms were comfortable and the hotel was clean.
Cons: The restaurant services could have been more professional. The internet could have been faster and connection could have been a lot more consistent.
The hotel and rooms were clean and modern. Internet was very unreliable, and restaurant services were not very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice new hotel.

Posted Nov 10, 2013
Location: Great location in Nagpur.
Stayed for 2 nights. Very clean and modern. Very good breakfast. Friendly staff. Free internet !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bev from Canberra

Very comfortable all round

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Last time I was in Nagpur this hotel was not finished. It is a breath of fresh air in Nagpur. Great staff, very comfortable rooms, excellent beds. Not too far from the airport is also a bonus. Worth a stay - definitely. I will go back.