Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Garland, Texas

Nagpur's Best Airport Hotel with Excellent Service

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; Opposite of Airport; Shuttle Service; Rooftop Restaurant with Excellent Dinner Menu!
Location: Airport Hotel with access to local malls, ATM, & Restaurants.
Pride Hotel was an amazing experience! The hotel arranged for us to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel flawlessly. The staff were extremely friendly. Rooftop Restaurant accommodated us at closing time with a smile and excellent made to order food. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Nagpur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manishafrom New Jersey, USA

Pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Hotel has a great location with clean rooms. Service was great. They do need to get some staff who can communicate in English with foreign tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S Rajafrom Pune

pleasant stay, good service

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a very nice stay. Hotel staff were very efficient and helpful. Food was good. Enjoyed the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajeev Bhaskarfrom Delhi

Good Option for Business Travellers

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good services & worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D.C.from UK

A Peaceful Retreat

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is close to the airport but not within walking distance with luggage, Our party stayed two nights at either end of a week's visit and on both occasions there was a problem trying to sort out our bookings. However, the issues were resolved in a friendly and professional manner. All staff were courteous and the manager of the restaurant went out of his way to ensure our food met our requirements. Rooftop eating is a must! This is not a big tourist area, so don't expect a resort hotel, but after a week in a hotel out in the sticks, this felt like sheer luxury! I would certainly use the hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthakfrom Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vincent Gfrom New Delhi

Great, as usual

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good quality/price hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vincentfrom New Delhi

Very good stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Located just opposite the airport, very comfortable room, only bathroom could be renovated but was good enough!Food is also great (BF/dinner).And very good service from the staff! Will come back next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Surajitfrom Kolkata

Feels like ...STAY MORE

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay at Pride was a stopover before heading towards Tadoba the next morning. From airport pick up to the check out next day...everything was just perfect. Should be the only choice whenever anyone is at Nagpur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom UK

An hotel to be proof of

Posted Apr 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel although a little dated - was a good experience. Staff were most helpful and did their best to please. Excellent spacious room. There was a good choice in food - although the buffet did not always operate.