Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirti kumar from Mumbai

Godd to stay at

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Good, comfortable and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirti from Mumbai

Proud to be at Pride

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable and convenient as just opposite to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Garland, Texas

Nagpur's Best Airport Hotel with Excellent Service

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; Opposite of Airport; Shuttle Service; Rooftop Restaurant with Excellent Dinner Menu!
Location: Airport Hotel with access to local malls, ATM, & Restaurants.
Pride Hotel was an amazing experience! The hotel arranged for us to be picked up and dropped off at the hotel flawlessly. The staff were extremely friendly. Rooftop Restaurant accommodated us at closing time with a smile and excellent made to order food. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone visiting Nagpur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Animesh from Jorhat. Assam

good

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
It was comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amit from San Francisco, CA

Will stay again!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
Close to airport hence easy to get in and out of the city. Rooms were clean and service good. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Manisha from New Jersey, USA

Pleasant stay.

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. Hotel has a great location with clean rooms. Service was great. They do need to get some staff who can communicate in English with foreign tourists.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by S Raja from Pune

pleasant stay, good service

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay. Hotel staff were very efficient and helpful. Food was good. Enjoyed the experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rajeev Bhaskar from Delhi

Good Option for Business Travellers

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels
Good services & worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D.C. from UK

A Peaceful Retreat

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is close to the airport but not within walking distance with luggage, Our party stayed two nights at either end of a week's visit and on both occasions there was a problem trying to sort out our bookings. However, the issues were resolved in a friendly and professional manner. All staff were courteous and the manager of the restaurant went out of his way to ensure our food met our requirements. Rooftop eating is a must! This is not a big tourist area, so don't expect a resort hotel, but after a week in a hotel out in the sticks, this felt like sheer luxury! I would certainly use the hotel again in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anthak from Mumbai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels