Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Preisgünstig für eine Nacht

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Völlig ok für Durchreisende. Hotel ist eher wie eine Jugendherberge in den allgemeinn Räumen eingerichtet, unser Zimmer war aber ok. Es hat einen 60er Jahre Charme. Für eine Übernachtung mit Frühstück war das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis für Israel völlig ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A little pricy for the 2 stars hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location is ok if you are looking to stay in Naharya.It's a 2* hotel, nothing more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Martinefrom Cannes

très satisfaite de la qualité des service

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très Bon accueil, cela facilité toutes les demandes du séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is pretty well located close to the beach, and we were able to park the car just opposite the hotel. Whilst the room we stayed in was pretty outdated, it was still clean and cosy. Staff at the reception was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was ok. Overall, quite good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharonfrom Atlanta, GA, USA

A winter weekend in Nahariya at the Frank Hotel.

Posted Jan 20, 2013
Pros: great bed and such a variety of choices for breakfast. I also loved the way the cinder blocks had been painted in pastel colors---nice touch!
Cons: not applicable
Location: Well located---close to the beach and to center of Nahariya. The train ride from Tel Aviv is a straight shot...a very pleasant 2 hour ride .
I stayed at the Frank Hotel 15 years ago and was delighted to find it still going strong personally. I have recommended it to people visiting Israel--esp. those on a program called Volunteers for Israel. Nahariya is a lovely city--very different from most cities in tel Aviv and having the Frank Hotel so centrally located it made it easy and comfortable. The breakfast was much more than we expected for a Shabbat breakfast---many varieties from which to choose. And the ambience of the dining areas was lovely...am sure it is packed in the summer but I prefer Israel in the winter. I will certainly continue referring the hotel. The gentleman at the front desk went to some lengths to look up a phone number of someone in the area that I had lost contact with.....I made the connection with his help and we wil be meeting soon. Thank you again for my stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

excellent value, friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
Have stayed several times at the Frank- because it's-: excellent value, comfortable, has good wi-fi, very good breakfasts, friendly staff and is in a convenient place for restaurants, shops, rental car, railway station etc.