Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ontheroader from NY, NY

New, clean, with great rooftop deck pool and resto

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Excellent new hotel. Clean & pleasant, with great service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in convenient location

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Good location with very friendly staff. Room was clean, restaurant was tasty and rooftop bar was fun. Overall I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by RABBO from ATLANTA

NICE ROOF TOP

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: THE ROOFT TOP WITH POOL AND BAR
Cons: THE STAFT GET TRAIN IN CUSTOMER SERVICE,
VERY BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE, STAFT NOT TRAIN IN CUSTOMER SERVICE, INCLUDING MANAGMENT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Classy place to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2014
Location: It is a secure hotel with tight security and nothing around it--like all nice hotels are in Nairobi.
Got in on new years eve. The staff was über friendly and helpful. The facilities clean and comfortable. There was a rooftop restaurant with free champagne for the new year celebration. My wife and I had a wonderful stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for business or pleasure

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: when things went wrong they were quick to resolve issues.
2 out of 5
by Tom from UK

Not as priced

Posted Oct 24, 2013
Pros: The pool on the roof
Cons: That you would be charged the amount that you booked the hotel for!!!!!
I booked the hotel through Expedia which stated it would cost £83 and I was charged £115 - very unsatisfactory and disappointing. I queried it at the time and the hotel receptionist told me the currency conversion would work out to the correct amount
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marcus from Alabama,USA

Very nice hotel for the price in this location

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Everything was great except that they didn't have any type of cartoon tv channel for kids in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Aug 6, 2013
One night only, great hotel, New and very clean. Great time and staff very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susie from new york

Good value for the area

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: The bed and pool
Cons: The relationship between the reservations department and online booking sites
Location: The hotel can arrange all excursions
I had a great time. Accomodations were pleasant. My only negative experience was with the 2 woman at the reservation desk. I booked on Expedia but there was some concussion about the Tax's ( ie if it was included in my Expedia booking). The 2 woman were not interested in being helpful. I sat in the loby frustrated and jet lagged until the manager resolved the issue. What should have been a smooth check in process turned into an unnecessary frustrating procedure. Otherwise everything was beautiful, comfortable, and great. Also all other staff was friendly and eager to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Friendly, clean, just right! Was a welcome break after long days of touristing!