Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by We

Posted Jan 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms are overrated. Even as a single occupant there was no space to move abt. Small room conjested with furniture. door cards n amenities forgotten to be placed in room. There was no turn down service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location and beautiful surroundings

Posted Dec 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was recommended this hotel, a shame since I'd stayed in Nairobi the previous week in a different hotel. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, they were always available to make my stay as comfortable as possible. Overall, fantastic hotel and will definitely use them again once I return to Nairobi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
I love the stay and the great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted May 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
This a great hotel I will stay on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Fairmont Norfolk

Posted Oct 23, 2011 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Oakville Canada

Very Enjoyable

Posted Sep 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very attractive and comfortable. the food delicious and the staff very helpful and accomodating. We stayed at the beginning and end of our trip and highly recommend the Norfolk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London UK

Sleep well!

Posted Nov 10, 2010
As a more than picky frequent traveller, very rarely do I get impressed with a hotel. But this one managed to! WONDERFUL beds that made me sleep better than ever. Good breakfast and very friendly efficient staff that were eager to provide very good service fast. And they got it right too.. We for sure will make this our regular place to stay on our many trips to Zurich!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Norway

Very nice, comfotable hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2010 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very good, both it's rooms and other facilities. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Prizes for services like transport are very high compared to local taxis but also offers a whole different comfort and service level. All in all a great place to stay!