Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel close to centre

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Convenient location, the room was very basic and the bathroom small with a shower that floods the bathroom but for the price and location it was money well spent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Australia

Safe and convenient near city centre

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Security and convenience of location
Cons: Needs an update with rooms etc
I arrived from airport at 0130 am and the staff were very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from New Zealand

Budget Hotel in good location

Posted Jun 28, 2014
We were made very welcome when we arrived. The security at the hotel is very good and they are interested in your comfort. The restaraunt has a very good breakfast and the dinner we had there was also ok. This is not a luxury hotel but is comfortable and friendly and close to the town centre. The rooms on the street are noisy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location for my needs

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and great customer service. Excellent food In restaurant And Good Bar To relax In.
Cons: Nothing for my needs, I will be staying again.
Location: Local Shopping Area, Park across the street to go for walk in safety. Barclay Bank On Next block And great Pizza And ice cream next door.
This is my second time in this hotel. Everything was fantastic and equally as good as my first stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cat from bremen germany

Nice Hotel in City Centre

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Really nice , only our room was a Bit to close to the kitchen and i heater when they washed the dishes during Night . On the other Hand there are no complains, Great Stuff and a nice cheep Hotel for nairobi City Centre
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kathy from nairobi kenya

In the city center ideal to walk everywhere

Posted Mar 11, 2014
We arrived late, the stuff was very friendly to us and the room was really nice! The room was clean and the bed comfortable , the breakfast the next morning was also awesome and to a really fare price ! We definetly come again the rooftop was great for a view over the city
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by diane from kauai

excellent customer service

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 5 nights before an overland bus safari and loved the staff so much I came back at end of trip. They took great care of me and made me feel welcome and at home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by George from Imno

Convenient budget hotel in the centre of Nairobi

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Staff, location, value for money
Cons: Soundproofing in rooms overlooking a busy street
Location: A most convenient location for taking a safe walk in the centre of Nairobi
Excellent location, very friendly and helpful staff, good restaurant on the premises all these make this hotel ideal for a bugdet conscious traveller who wishes to spend a day in the centre of Nairobi. Make sure though that you ask only for a room facing away from the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James Dorsey from Los angeles

My hotel in Nairobi

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and had good food. The staff was very professional, friendly and helpful. I would stay there again and recommend it.