Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mimifrom Tokyo

都心の中、ちょっとしたゆっくりできるホテル

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: 立地条件とオープンのレストラン
Cons: 食事はやや減点です。
Location: Westlandという場所にあり、10分歩いてスーパー2件ありますので、結構便利だと思います。 Kenya National Museumもあり、ちょっとした観光にも便利なところです。
立地条件としてはいいホテルと思います。ダウンタウンにく、便利性を持ちながら、静かなエリアです。 ちょっとした散歩や買い物にはよい環境です。 インタネットの接続もよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jyrkifrom Kampala

Hyvä sijainti

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotelli on rauhallisella alueella. Huoneet on tilavat. Vähän käytönjälki näkyy huoneissa.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Little hotel in the middle of Nairobi

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, location and compared with other hotels in its class, value for money
Cons: Redirect the kitchen extractor so fumes wont get to the rooms especially on the first floor.
Location: Its at the centre of Nairobi Night life. Many clubs, bars and lounges. Not far from the Sankara Hotel, Jacaranda and sarit mall.
An above average experience, not your typical top of the range, but in its class I think its good, the rooms are okay and clean. Staff quite helpful and friendly. Although, the fumes from the restaurant's kitchen gets into the rooms when window is opened.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Faridfrom Metz

Bien

Posted Oct 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel chambre propre et moderne bon resto bon wifi idéal pour une nuit après un safari très bon resto et bon petit Dej par contre prévoyez large pour vous rendre a l aéroport ... Sinon correct dans l'ensemble
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kuriyanfrom Auckland, New Zealand

BUDGET CENTRAL

Posted Sep 2, 2012
Pros: NEAT AND CLEAN AND GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY!
Cons: ROOMS CAN FEEL SLIGHTLY CRAMPED.
Location: VERY CENTRALLY LOCATED IN WESTLANDS. NEXT TO SARIT CENTRE, WESTGATE MALL AND ART & CRAFT SHOPPING.
Great centrally located hotel in Westlands. Within walking distance of the main malls in Westlands and indeed Nairobi! Great art and craft markets also within walking distance. Given that moving around in Nairobi is a challenge at best this is the best location you can get!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SF

mediocre quality but handy location

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
The problem isn't so much that it's not clean but that the hotel, the decor in the rooms and things like the towels, curtains, bed linen are old, worn and greying. For the price, I wasn't impressed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Many points to be improved

Posted Jan 22, 2012
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Noise and bad breakfast
It's the noisiest hotel I've ever stayed. Some nights we were not able to sleep due to the unbelievable noise of the generator, loud music from the restaurant and the chatting in front of our room door. The breakfast should definitely be improved! The management should take care of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good place to Stay

Posted Dec 20, 2011 on Hotels.com
I have stayed for six days in total , booked thru hotels.com for best price whcih is for four days and extra two days i could not get the same rate and they have charged me hotel standard rate. Good Indian Restaurent and break fast