Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

日本人旅行者にはちょうどいいレベルのホテル

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: バルコニーがついている 机と椅子が置いてあり飲み会ができる
Cons: 安い部屋だったからか冷蔵庫がなかった
Location: ナイロビは狭いので歩いて市内ならどこにでもいける。ただ危険なのであまりおすすめしない。
一番安い部屋に泊まりました。それでも円安の影響か一泊1万円ぐらいしました。1人でダブルベッドの部屋にとまりましたがバルコニーがついていてお酒を持ち込めばパーティができるでしょう。しかし部屋には冷蔵庫がありませんでした。小ゴキブリが一匹いましたが室内は清潔でした。お湯も問題なく出ましたし1階にはカジノもありますしセキュリティは問題ないでしょう。日本人の8割が満足できるホテルだと思います。インターネットも高速でした。朝飯はビュッフェでしたがあまりおいしくありませんでした。ヒルトンにも泊まりましたが両替は高いしインターネットは有料だしここの方がおすすめです。
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph Bandafrom South Sudan

servic level poor

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a nightmare I waited to be signed in for 4 hours because my booking could only be sanctioned by their supervisor, on checking out they refused to give me any document don't think the staff are qualified to take care of customer ,they were very un cooperative. Poor communication skills. The hotel is clean ,food is good and other staff good but front desk poor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Damianfrom Sweden

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good but a bad thing is that the hotel sentrim 680 is forbidden to invite guests after 6pm because they require to be paid 2.000 KES by a guest just after 6pm. BAD!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Mfrom Portsmouth NH

Quite a few glitches, quite a bit of noise

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not great. I'm not picky and can tolerate a glitch, but this whole hotel was a glitch. Elevator, fan, TV all on the fritz, card key didn't work at first, had to do the long hoof down many flights to stand in a long line and have it reset. Things like that. Also loud city & nightclub below, permeates throughout. Got me by - good wifi, hot shower, fine breakfast, not all bad. Just not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra läget, relativ ren. Toppen frukost, men tyvärr lite lyhörd. Bland de bästa i Nairobi :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davefrom West Virginia

Heart of Business District

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
convenient, well staffed and secure, wifi, parking, excellent breakfast, great place to stay at a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by davefrom West Virginia

central business district

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it met my needs and expectations. Great staff. Breakfast was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pujolsfrom Taipei

外面很吵 Outside was noisy

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service is good, but wifi signal is weak. And I needed to wait for at least 5 minutes for hot water. There is a pub near the hotel and be very noisy every night.