Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oslo, norway

Ok for transit in Nairobi

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Older hotel, but well maintained and ok. Very nice garden and restaurant/out doors bar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevefrom USA

Ok not impressed!

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok, did not know there was no AC. Room was very hot and cooled a little by leaving door open. Breakfast buffet was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JJfrom Saskatoon, Canada

A descent hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Only stayed for one night, but have no complaints. Food was fine, the room was fine, and the service was fine. Its a little far to walk to downtown for me, but it is possible. All in all, a descent hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Had everything I wanted except computers available for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wernerfrom Kassel

Keine Klagen, alles okay!!!

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Alles in Ordnung
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claufrom buenos aires

Hotel confortable ,buena ubicación

Posted Nov 4, 2013
Pros: La zona,mucho verde ,el jardín ,aconsejo pedir habitaciones en planta baja que den al jardín
Cons: La comida ,es muy mala,recomiendo no comer ahí
Location: Esta muy buena ,tenes la zona universitaria,que es muy abierta y tranquila,el tránsito es imposible
Personal atento ,mala cocina imposible,lo demás muy bien,zona recomendable lejos del ruidoso centro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brianfrom København

Centralt placeret for mange udflugtsmål

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jeg oplevede, at hotellet havde en meget bekvem placering som opsamlingssted for dagsture og for oplevelser på egen hånd. Værelserne er fint rummelige for to med et passende størrelse badeværelse. Personalet ydede en god service og var altid imødekommende.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ingvildfrom Norge

Fantastisk service

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sengene var noe harde, og kan gjerne oppgraderes. Servicen var utrolig bra, og jeg likte frokosten veldig godt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com