Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom brussels

Lovely hotel with great restaurant

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Very smart. Lovely bathroom and comfy bed
Cons: Tea making facilities in the room would have been handy
Location: On the river edge.
Very lovely little hotel close to the river and the citadel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beelen

Hotel mit sehr schön designten Zimmern

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: - die sehr schönen, ausgefallenen Zimmer - der Swimming-Pool ist ein Hingucker
Cons: - der Kaffee am Frühstücksbüffet war fürchterlich (freundlicherweise wurde auf Anfrage mit der Espressomaschine Kaffee nachgekocht)
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich sehr seltsam an einer Einbahnstraße. Das Navi (und wir) waren überfordert durch die seltsame Verkehrsführung vor dem Hotel.
Wir waren nur für eine Übernachtung im Royal Snail Hotel auf der Durchfahrt von Frankreich nach Deutschland.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Oldtimerfrom Oud Heverlee

Uitstekend Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer mooie inrichting, vriendelijk personeel. Professionele massage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renaudfrom Luxembourg

Bonne nuitée

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très belle chambre, très pratique et bien équipée hélas un peu petite par rapport á ce que l'on trouve a Namur
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John and Jillfrom Kendal

beatifully decorated

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very nice place to stay. The room was stiflingly hot when we arrived, as was the weather, but the helpful receptionist managed to get the temperature down while we were out. The room was beautifully decorated but small and cluttered and you had to remember to walk through the clear glass bathroom door and not into it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Greater Manchester, UK

Great hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: Design, cleanliness, friendly helpful staff.
Cons: The floor of the bath is on a slight incline, which when showering became very sloppy and would be challenging for those less baled.
Location: 10 minute walk from the main part of town, which is left out of the hotel, past the casino and across the water. Drive to the top of the citadel.
Beautiful design throughout the hotel and great, friendly staff. Spotlessly clean throughout and we were treated to a room with a balcony, which was a pleasant bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Serge Beaudinfrom Montréal Canada

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très beau décor, toutefois chambre beaucoup trop petite! C'était un arrêt pour une seule nuit...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariannfrom Allerød

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Smart designerhotel. Nyt og lækkert. Mange mørke paneler og vægge, men det er jo det designmæssige! Man skal ikke være meget mere end 60 for at komme op i sengen - i hvert fald på vores værelse. Dejlige udendørsfaciliteter, interessant pool. Avanceret restaurant med små, men gode retter. Alt i alt en spændende oplevelse