Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HO CHEOLfrom 서울

난징 센트럴 호텔 이용기

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
비교적 장기간 숙박했는데 가족같은 분위기로 편안한 시간이었다. 난징 최고의 번화가인 신지에코우에 위치해 어느곳이든 접근성이 좋았다
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susiefrom Vancouver

Free upgrade to Excutive Room

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I choose this hotel again when I travel to Nanjing last weekend because last time my friend booked this hotel for me and I love their new renovated european style room very much. So I booked it again by myself this time. But when I arrived the room I booked, I was so disappoint because that room was kinda old chinese style which was totally different from the room my friend booked last time. Then I went to the front desk asked and they answered that the room my friend booked was their new renovated Excutive room (located on 9th or10th floor), while the room I booked this time was Delux room. I was very upset but nothing could change because I already prepaid by online booking. Maybe the front desk stuff realize it, he offered me a free upgrade to the Excutive room right away. Now i love this hotel even more and would recommend it to anyone going to Nanjing. P.S: the location is great and wifi is free : )
4 out of 5
Recommended
by MTfrom USA

Great comfort in Nanjing

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were particularly comfortable. We had a "suite" which included a small kitchenette w/sink, microwave, and fridge, but no dishes. Bath included a deep relaxing bathtub (no jets) w/bath salts and a separate shower. The "living room" was a comfortable easy chair and ottoman in a small corner "room" that was essentially the space in which we put our suit cases and also had the closets. There was also desk space and plenty of plugins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Triciafrom USA

Fantastic!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed in 4-star hotels in Xi'an, Beijing, & Shanghai, and the Central Hotel in Nanjing was the best one out of all of them. Great location near several shopping areas and night life. The bed was very comfortable (firm but not too hard) and the bathroom had a separate tub and shower unit- with the showerhead on the ceiling. Nice toiletries. Breakfast buffet was included and consisted of variety of Chinese & Western items, which were delicious. Staff was extremely helpful and attentive. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

完美的酒店

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
首次去南京游玩在好订网上找了这家酒店,驾车去南京这家酒店后从进门到行李进入房间全是惊喜,服务完全超过任何五星酒店,第二天驾车出去游玩景点,酒店替我把车都洗好了,当时我相当惊喜,从来没有享受过如此的服务。好好好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sophie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suefrom China

Hotel in the centre of Nanjing.

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: I like the ornateness of the decor, the friendliness of the staff. They seemed to have a few more English speaking staff this time, which helps.
Cons: No
Location: Xinjiekou, the main subway station and central shopping area, is a short walk along the street. There are lots of restaurants and good shopping.
I have stayed at the Central Hotel before and always been impressed with the way that the hotel has gone out of its way to make my stay enjoyable. The room had been newly refurbished. The bed, unlike some in China had a beautiful soft mattress, pillows and was very comfortable. The assistant manager rang after I had settled in to see how the room was. I did not eat at the buffet restaurant this time, but instead invited friends to the New Natural restaurant, a Chinese style restaurant. The food was Sichuan style, very tasty and spicy! All in all a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has seen better days

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: Good location in Nanjing.
Cons: The room was a bit run down and the beds were hard.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping close by.
Stayed for 2 nights in March of 2014. The hotel was well located and the common areas were nice, but the room was a bit run down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tommyfrom Seoul

시내 한 중간에 위치

Posted Jan 24, 2014
Pros: 깔끔한 객실과 실내에 연결된 테르스가 인상적이네요.
Cons: 아침조식에 좀더 다양하게 식단을 구성해주세요.
Location: 택시,버스,지하철이 있어 난징에 왠만한 관광지는 가기 편리했습니다. 중산능 추천합니다.
난징에서도 정말 좋은 호텔입니다. 서비스도 좋았구요. 굳이 부족한점을 찾아 보라면..아침식사시 식단이 중국음식이 조금 더 많았던것같네요. 대체적으로 매우 만족합니다.