Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

南京市内の好立地

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: 全体的に綺麗。周囲に食事をする場所がたくさんある。観光地にも近い。
Cons: 洗面所の排水ホースが漏れていて、連絡したら応急処置をしてくれた。
Location: 夫子廟や玄武湖、中山陵
南京南駅からタクシーで30分北上し、南京市内の好立地。近くには夫子廟や玄武湖、中山陵がありどれもがタクシーで15分くらい。またホテルの下にスターバックスやケンタッキーがあり、ホテル前方の路地入ったところの北京ダック屋さんは安価で美味しい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MEIXIAfrom China

地段绝佳,服务友善,值得推荐!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店的位置非常棒,周围吃饭,逛街超方便,楼下有个星巴克让我们惊喜,星巴克门口空场地上的座椅,边喝咖啡,边吃蛋糕,看着来往行人车辆,灰常的惬意呢。房间内的设施和预想中的差不多,有点老旧。门口的保安,行李员,总台,到客房阿姨服务都非常的热情和友善。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mirafrom Täby

Very noisy outside

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was ok but if you get windows on the street side you will experience a lot of noise even at night. No one speaks English in the hotel. So you are on your own.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by cherry bay, Hotel Management
Dear Guest:Great thanks to you to choose Eastern Pearl Hotel,We will hold the2014Youth Olympic game during Augst this summer,so the government do a lot of service to welcome the big game worldwide,our hotel in the downtown so we have to bring the noisy to our guests,we are full of apologies. now everything will be okay and we welcome you again to visit our old city of six dynasties --nanjing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by DJfrom Belgium

A nice stay

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel situated 10min from subway. Close to convenient stores and some restaurants. A few minutes walk from The Bund. Rooms are wide and clean. Same goes for the bathroom. Beds are nice. The staff can speak enough English. Only bad point: internet connection is really slow.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by cherry bay, Hotel Management
My dear guest:we are happy to recieve your reply .we are so sorry for our Internet connection problem ,we have informed the staff to check it at the first time.Next time,you will have a nice experience in surfing on internet with our WIFI.we are expect to see you again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lee Cherfrom Taiwan

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店位置極佳,客房服務生很勤快,空調不知是否因為是邊間的關係,不是很足.入住時給的是女性專用層,對單獨旅行的女性住的安心,滿好的.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

worth it

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was good overall. Everything met my expectation for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Die Lage.
Cons: Massage Bereich könnte besser sein.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Zentrum von Nanjing und viele Geschäfte sind gut zu erreichen.
Ich war nur 5 Tage dort aber alles in allem ein sehr guter Aufenthalt.Das Zimmer Ordentlich und groß genug.das Personal kompetent und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dylan

交通位置很方便

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
價格合理,交通方便,房間整理得算乾淨
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2014 by cherry bay, Hotel Management
尊敬的宾客:感谢您在百忙之中给我们留言,让我们直观的感受到您的入住体验,我们的每一次进步都源于您慷慨并友善的鼓励和意见。在未来的日子里,我们将一如既往的保持高品质服务,期待您的再次入住!