Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Northern California

High four but not a five...

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Clean, good service, nice rooms
Cons: Breakfast needs to be worth the high price associated, and need free in room WiFi.
Location: Like most places traffic is usually icky, but it is easy to get a taxi from here. Mall is right next door which has access to food, shopping, etc.
Nice hotel in all respect, however breakfast is quite lacking compared to its price. Accordingly, the hotel also does not come with free WiFi. Overall, other than the things mentioned there were really no issues and the stay was quite comfortable. Will have to think hard about staying at this hotel the next time I'm in Nanjing since I can probably get a better deal elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hyeshinfrom 중국, 우시

난징 힐튼 다시 기회가 된다면 가고싶네요^^

Posted Feb 25, 2015 
지하철2호선 云锦路 다음 정거장에서 集床门大街에서 내린다음 5번출구로 나가면 금방 호텔로 갈수있어서 교통편이 좋아요. 근처에 완다플라자도 있어서 생활하기 편리했어요. 다만 호텔방이 조금 건조했답니다 하지만 조식도 좋고 호텔도 좋았어요^^
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meifrom 中国上海

服务水准待提高

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
同一直认为的希尔顿水平有一定差距,主要做服务水平上,需要再专业些。服务态度还行,房间还可以。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Mix Review

Posted Dec 26, 2014 
Only disappointment thing was no WiFi as I m was on Buisness trip it was very important for me to have a wifi and I inquired about wifi Front office desk ask for extra money which is really disappointing. These days even motels provide free wifi not good for a brand like Hilton to ask for the extra money for free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fint ophold på nær opkobling og rumtemperatur

Posted Dec 9, 2014 
Ingen internet, hvilket er problematisk på en uges forretningsrejse! Svingninger i rumtemperatur - enten for høj ellers for lav Ellers OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YIfrom 北京

名副其实的五星酒店

Posted Nov 16, 2014 
酒店的位置非常好,毗邻万达广场,休闲购物环境均为一流。酒店的软硬件条件都不错,下回去南京还会去住。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Nice and comfortable room. Location is very convenient with many restaurant and shop nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

整體還可以

Posted Sep 17, 2014 
飯店有歷史