Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto ON Canada

Beautiful hotel ideally located

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: High quality accommodations, a wonderful staff, the best sound system ever experienced in a hotel room, and a very reasonable room rate.
Cons: Restaurant prices are way too high.
Location: Hotel is centrally located and by the beautiful Xuanwu lake, which offers boating and nature walks.
This hotel offers exceptional value re room rates, with an excellent staff. The only negative would be the high prices charged in their onsite restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

おしゃれで素敵なホテル

Posted Mar 31, 2015
お部屋は高層階にありきれいでおふろもガラス張りでおしゃれなホテルです。 地下鉄の駅からもとてもちかいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice place

Posted Mar 11, 2015
equipments are relatively old. check in was slow. everything else is nice. don't go to the restaurant on the 78th floor, food was bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

南京地标酒店,房间窗景很赞,酒店设施也新

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
南京最好的地点,地标建筑,第一高楼,整体服务很棒。窗口的view满分,整个南京今后收眼底。楼下是商场,很方便,交通四通八达。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wuxi

Top Hotel in U-Bahn Nähe

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Ein Hotel das meinen Ansprüchen voll entsprochen hat. Bei guten Wetter guter Blick über die Stadt, ich war im 65. Stock. Sehr schönes Bad mit frei stehender Badewanne. Freundliches und englisch sprechendes Personal. Übers Frühsück kann ich leider nichts sagen da ich Langschläfer bin und dann den Mc Donalds gegenüber dem Hotel zum "frühstücken" genommen habe. Super ist auch die Metro Station direkt vorm Hotel. So kann man ganz einfach die Stadt erkunden. Kann das Hotel auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by yenjufrom taiwan

值得一住

Posted Feb 23, 2015 
價格不貴,卻享有超過五星級的住宿環境,在客房裡還能一覽南京夜景。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by YIHONGfrom 南京

客房宽敞,服务态度好,早餐失望

Posted Feb 19, 2015 
酒店装修中规中矩,洗手间很舒服。服务态度比较好,早餐部分是比较失望的一项,至少一些四星级的酒店水平也能超过该酒店。夜景不错,可以俯瞰南京全景,白天的时候玄武湖方向的全景观很出色。还希望贵酒店注意下早餐的水平。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anniefrom 台灣

一次美好的旅宿經驗

Posted Feb 16, 2015 
比想像中的還要更好,是一次很棒的住宿經驗,有機會一定再來
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
This is a wonderful hotel located right on the metro. We have stayed here twice now (once in the summer and, once again, just last week for New Year). We also intend to stay again in the future. Breakfast is good, if not a little chaotic; in-room dining is excellent; the rooms are very nicely appointed, large and relatively quiet; lovely staff; and great views when the pollution is low. One minor point regarding our most recent stay in the winter - when the hotel had its heating system on the room was incredibly warm. We changed the air conditioning system from heating to cooling on arrival, setting the temperature at 19 C. It never dropped below 25 C during our 4-night stay, making it difficult to sleep. However, having travelled throughout China in hotels of a similar class, this seems to be the norm.