Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Close to main shopping district

Posted Jan 18, 2015
The staff doesn't speak much English at all, luckily we had 2 broken mandarin speakers that managed to communicate with them. There's no clear sign of the apartments either, it seemed like the business operated in a few floors of this residential building. The check in was in one of the rooms on level 6. We were really confused by the address details at first but at least the check in process was easy once we got there. The bathroom could have been a bit cleaner, there was dust piled in corners but overall our stay was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by HSUEH JUNG from 台灣

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
不錯
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

公寓型態提供的家具設備適合長時間居住者

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
公寓型態提供的家具設備適合長時間居住者 , 但環境與客房內的灰塵需再清潔加強 ! 還有入口處真的很不好找 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pingping

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels
It quite a good apartment, it very near a lot of eatery places, it near a very famous shop, selling cakes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pentti K. from Suomi

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels
Tilava huone, plussaa oli pyykinpesukone/kuivaaja-yhdistelmä. Sen sijaan paikan löytäminen on erittäin vaikeaa, hotelli sijaitsee korkean rakennuksen kahdessa kerroksessa, ja hotellin nimeä ei näy missään. Onneksi taksikuski tarpeeksi kyseltyään vei meidät oikeaan paikkaan. Henkilökunta ei osannut englantia emmekä me kiinaa, mutta meitä kohdeltiin ystävällisesti ja asiat selvisivät. Sijainti mainio, lyhyt matka metroasemalle.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

cheap hotel in a best location

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels
The location is the heart of town, lots of shopping area around this place,metro is in walking distance.other than that nothing to mention about this apartment.the office room is one of the apartment (606). It is a good spacious room but the maintenance is not that great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Victor Ibanez from China

Xinjiekou shelter

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
Overall good hotel, location is near xinjiekou main avenues, though was a little bit difficult to locate, (no adds or signs showing the hotel) when finally arrived was very much comfortable and cozy. I am definitely booking this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Vancouver, WA, USA

Great Place to Stay Once You Find It...

Posted Dec 3, 2012
Pros: Kitchen, view, downtown location, washer/dryer in the room, free fast internet, nice shower, close to subway.
Cons: Hard to find the entrance, dusty closet shelves, DVD player parental lockout, minimal cooking utensils, no oven.
Location: Great downtown location near the subway and close to shopping.
The best features: Kitchen, view, downtown location, washer/dryer in the room, free fast internet, nice shower, close to subway. It was great to be able to cook some meals instead of always having to eat in restaurants. Being able to do laundry in the room was also a plus. Shopping was very convenient. Some issues: Hard to find the entrance, dusty closet shelves, DVD player parental lockout, minimal cooking utensils, no oven. The taxi driver dropped me off at the given address around 11PM but I could not locate the entrance. There was no big sign showing the Kaibin name on the building. For your reference: It is in the same building as the Lamborghini dealership, on the opposite side of the building from the Subway sandwich shop. The office is located in room 606, not in the ground-floor lobby. The concierge from the nearby Cumberland hotel kindly took me to the office, otherwise I wasn't sure what I was going to do since my cell phone didn't work there. The office hours are limited so if you arrive very late, you may not be able to check in. There was a doorbell on the office so perhaps you could get some help after hours, I'm not sure.