Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by markus leufgensfrom Australia - VIC - Melbourne

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Location: Perfect, Central City
Facilities: State of the art, Great Gym and Pool; Value: Great deal; Service: Flawless; Cleanliness: Spotless;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WING SUMfrom hk

my first choice in NJ

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
value for money and worth to live in there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Junweifrom Melbourne

感觉非常好

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
非常不错的住宿体验,房型不错,床果然很舒服。酒店设施也没有其他评论说的那样老,或许那栋楼老了点,但是酒店内部还是很不错的,房间里也非常好,唯一美中不足的是这个地方离景点都没有非常近的,离新街口最近吧。不过打车也很快。总体来说是非常不错的!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kuala lumpur

nice hotel close to subway

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: bed, elevator, services
Cons: water flow in the bathroom
Location: do check out the famous bookstore: librairie avant-garde. less than 1km from the hotel. nice ambience and you can buy souvenir here
the hotel room is spacious enough for 2 people. i'm in love with their bed, super comfortable! they have UK plug so i don't even need a adapter. i think it's really sweet that this hotel got two kinds of plug. the staff is very friendly and helpful. i can speak chinese so i can't comment to their ability to speak english.i heard they have a nice gym but i don't have time to go...i would definitely stay in this hotel again the next nanjing trip. the only thing i'm not satiesfied is the bathroom water. the water flow is too small, they really need to improve it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siu Mingfrom 香港

早餐非常貴。

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
早餐貴,地點好。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aldonafrom Geelong

pleasing hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a very relaxing stay in beautiful surroundings. .....everything about the hotel met my needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

交通便利

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
近市區地鐵, 是背包客的好選擇
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sophia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimfrom Texas

Good hotel, skip the breakfast

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a nice hotel well located in Nanjing. The rooms were clean and spacious, and the bed very comfortable (especially when compared to typical Asian beds!). Only negative was the breakfast (not included) was very expensive, especially in comparison to the room cost.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ken

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com