Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Super big room

Posted Jan 6, 2015
We made a two-day stay during New Year holiday season. We got discounted sale price US$69 per night. The hotel is pretty new, location is convenient, room is super big. The staff is helpful, but checking-in is slow and some information is not so updated that it caused confusion, like free daily breakfast and redeemable parking fee. Otherwise it will win my all stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Pao Chun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Colinfrom Melbourne

Totally excellent location and hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Totally excellent location and hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by HUIfrom 台灣

優良住宿體驗

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
飯店地點很好,櫃枱服務人員親切有禮,客房整潔乾淨。本次住25樓,覺得水壓稍微小了一點,但在可以接受的範圍。如果這點能改善,就太完美了!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by johnfrom Chicgo area

average , nice to walk to different shops and rest

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every think was good except that they wouldnt call taxi for you had to walk to main street and get your own taxi, the only taxi parked right by front door was for airport ONLY
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHIEN YO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesperfrom Aarhus, Denmark

Go for it!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel - great stay! The staff was very kind and helped us plan a couple of day trips. The room was nice, the beds were big and comfortable. But don't pick the hotel for their gym, it's not worth mentioning in their description..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SARABI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good location and well equipped

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Cons: although it's next to xinjiekou station, hard to get to the hotel at first
Location: this hotel has some places to eat and enjoy coffee, the blue frog and element.
it is located in center of Nanjing City so it has offered much better access to some attractions in Nanjing. Their staff are pretty favorable and helpful. I liked them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Saskatoon

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good stay at the Cumberland boutique hotel during youth olympics and found it in a good neighborhood with good restaurants, coffee shops and shopping as well as near metro. We were to stay in a nearby apartment which was prebooked and prepaid and 2 days before our arrival, received an email stating the Chinese government had revoked our reservation and left us without accomodation.