Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not acceptable

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Location: Was close to restaurants but far away from the metro
Hotel messy and people drinking outside in their car. Was given a key to an occupied room. Did not feel safe in this hotel so bit the bullet and moved to another hotel in a more respectable area. Not recommended to families with young children.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kim Leunbach from Paris

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is OK for the money you pay. It is advertized as having free internet, and it does. However, the quality of the internet connection is poor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James w

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by john

poor choice of hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Cons: Too far out and dirty
Location: Long way out
Not very good. facilities poor and very far from the centre. Rooms not clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Dee from London

Great hotel for budget travellers

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Location
Location: 2 mins walk to tram station. Last stop on tram line in zone 3, suburbs. On the industrial estate. There are two restaurants nearby.
Hotel is situated in the suburb, zone 3, on the industrial estate, by the dual carriageway.It was pretty easy to get to central Paris once we were given travel instructions (it took us forever to find it and get there). It offers cheap, basic accomodation, no frills. Hotel was clean, rooms very neat and tidy, quite cute. Bathroom was very small and travellers with fuller figures would certainly have a problem. There were no wardrobes in the rooms. Walls were thin so we could hear next door taking shower, all the doors slamming at night in the hallway. Some guests did not respect hotel's non-smoking policy; there was a strong smell of smoke on our floor. One receptionist spoke fluent English and was extremely helpfull, other staff spoke very little English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

good clean basic but clean

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
by wara

my 3 days experience

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've spent nearly three days on this hotel. 1. Bathroom and toilet is attached together and its very very small area even no one an no nee down. 2. The cleaning staff never understand English and very difficult to communicate. I have personally experienced while I get bath my wife tried to explain but they never understand nothing. also there was no regular time for cleaning process. Totally I am disappointed with this hotel and suggest for anybody not to book further. The reception staff is reacting in bad way also I was waited for long time to check in......wile there were on phone....they never hesitate.................like wise so and so...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2013
close everything, nice and clean, staff not very frindly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seedy tucked away hotel with grumpy staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2012
This Hotel is situated well out of town and is approximately 20 minutes walk from the nearest train station. We booked a taxi from this hotel to central Paris and it cost over 40 Euros. The room we had was small, had a strong smell of stale smoke, and a shower cubicle that was difficult to even think about swinging a cat in let alone attempt to facilitate any type of hygienic cleansing. The staff were amicable, as long as you didn't ask them to do anything for you other than point you in the direction of the 80's style vending machines. I wont be returning.