Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by john

poor choice of hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Cons: Too far out and dirty
Location: Long way out
Not very good. facilities poor and very far from the centre. Rooms not clean.
3 out of 5
by Dee from London

Great hotel for budget travellers

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Location
Location: 2 mins walk to tram station. Last stop on tram line in zone 3, suburbs. On the industrial estate. There are two restaurants nearby.
Hotel is situated in the suburb, zone 3, on the industrial estate, by the dual carriageway.It was pretty easy to get to central Paris once we were given travel instructions (it took us forever to find it and get there). It offers cheap, basic accomodation, no frills. Hotel was clean, rooms very neat and tidy, quite cute. Bathroom was very small and travellers with fuller figures would certainly have a problem. There were no wardrobes in the rooms. Walls were thin so we could hear next door taking shower, all the doors slamming at night in the hallway. Some guests did not respect hotel's non-smoking policy; there was a strong smell of smoke on our floor. One receptionist spoke fluent English and was extremely helpfull, other staff spoke very little English.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob

good clean basic but clean

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
ok
1 out of 5
Recommended
by wara

my 3 days experience

Posted Jan 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've spent nearly three days on this hotel. 1. Bathroom and toilet is attached together and its very very small area even no one an no nee down. 2. The cleaning staff never understand English and very difficult to communicate. I have personally experienced while I get bath my wife tried to explain but they never understand nothing. also there was no regular time for cleaning process. Totally I am disappointed with this hotel and suggest for anybody not to book further. The reception staff is reacting in bad way also I was waited for long time to check in......wile there were on phone....they never hesitate.................like wise so and so...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2013
close everything, nice and clean, staff not very frindly
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seedy tucked away hotel with grumpy staff.

Posted Nov 26, 2012
This Hotel is situated well out of town and is approximately 20 minutes walk from the nearest train station. We booked a taxi from this hotel to central Paris and it cost over 40 Euros. The room we had was small, had a strong smell of stale smoke, and a shower cubicle that was difficult to even think about swinging a cat in let alone attempt to facilitate any type of hygienic cleansing. The staff were amicable, as long as you didn't ask them to do anything for you other than point you in the direction of the 80's style vending machines. I wont be returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
I am satisfied with my stay in the Hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bit far to all must-see sights

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was not very clean and smells a bit odd in entire hotel. Rooms are value for money but should have been maintaned more cleanly. Overall, its just ok to book this hotel. For a family, you should look other better options, for friends it might be good value for money. Last, the manager Steve is very cooprative and is the only appreciation for my entire stay. Thanks Steve for all your help.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hakan

terrible

Posted Sep 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
outside smells horrible due this hostel by the channel where the all waste goes..! hallways smell smokes as people smoking in their rooms , I complain about that but They did NOT care..! Room was so small and dont expect a proper bathroom, that was look like caravan type plastic and very small..!